Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 137 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (137)
  • Image (25)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(137)
    • 5 Star(128)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/01/2021

    order placed on 29th Dec, arrived in Milan IT on 23rd Jan. parcel not well protected and product box too light for postal delivery (see pictures) arrived with Little damages (risk product demages). Fortunately mine seems working, difficolt to understand which mode Is running. I do not understand which voice language Is. Easier would be instead of voice, to have display indicating which mode type Is running. Good to have remote control (battery included). for this I give 4 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    - na masáž krku cena Ok - v balení aj diaľkové ovládanie - som celkom spokojný aj keď som čakal vyššiu intenzite masáže - for neck massage price Ok - also included in the package - I am quite satisfied even though I was expecting a higher intensity massage

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2020

    Fast delivery. Thanks! The two boxes was agglutinated each to other with a very strong and removeable only with the box's surface tape! WhyjQuery11130261455588275879_1607970317271? The factory packing damaged. The items would have been gifts for Xmas. :-(((

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2020

    Order placed on November 11, order arrived on November 30th, on 19 days only and there was a holiday in the middle of the way. The box arrived in good condition and the massager without any breakdown. Here's what it says, the device, a cable to recharge and a remote control, which turns out to be very useful. The massage is potent, at level 12 is already strong and goes up to level 18, but it will never be like a human hand, but it does fulfil what it proposes. The "warm" function is very strong. The only bad thing is the volume of a voice warning what function you went to, if you could turn it off would be beautiful. It's worth it, I recommend it. I hope it lasts.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    good!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    I use it daily, it works great and I rate everything with five stars, I recommend this device, thank you to the seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • sbgVIP1
    BG
    31/12/2020

    Very fast delivery, good packaging, great product quality, recommended for everyone, everyday using

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/08/2021

    Fast delivery. Came in very well. A little hard to understand how it works.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2021

    it is work well but the handeling could be easier. The speech incomprehensible.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2021

    good-used products, don't know how tough it is

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.89
    • US$259.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$32.99