Customer Reviews

4.38 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/06/2022

    The microphone, works well with the cell phone, comes two microphones easy to connect with two cables to recharge, a good product for conducting interviews.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2022

    ,very good microphones. tested on Xiaomi Redmi note 9 pro and Samsung A40 (both not working with stock video recorder but there no problem with other apps like feiyu On).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2022

    Okay, I confirm receipt of my product, the shipment was quick and matches the marketing description.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2022

    I tried and tried again but I can't get the microphones to work. they appear with the receiver but on the recording test with the microphone in my hand, if I move away from the smartphone the voice decreases in volume, a sign that it is recording with the phone microphone and not with this. at the moment i can't tell if i have omitted settings or if the mics are useless. however on the instructions and specified that they are plug&play so they should just be plugged in. I'll do more tests....

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2022

    clear sound. but something is breaking the sound every now and then.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2022

    delivered but not used yet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2022

    Mto Bomo!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2022

    Microphone does not work on my Xiaomi phone. Tried to connect many times but it does not appear anything nor possibility to record is permitted.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99