Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 73 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (73)
  • Image (19)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(73)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/08/2021

    I received it today the 11th after asking for it on the 8th, that is, 3 days between asking for it and having it at home. It is the English version, no need to ask for it when ordering, at least I was sent that one. I miss the cable holder to avoid burns, it is not included although it does have the hole to fit it in. It does include 3 jabe tips (quite finite, I think a bit thicker) and a wire for the grounding. The tips are: a fairly fine standard, a fine curve and a spatula type, which is wider. I have not been able to test the station in depth but for the moment good sensations, it warms up very fast, goes into hibernation mode and stanby instantly if desired. I mean, without testing it thoroughly, it looks like the economical version of the jbc, in fact that's why I bought it. 😉

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2021

    Original product very top indicative to everyone who already knows knows and q doesn't know can buy without fear!!!! arrived quickly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2022

    The station is very good but unfortunately the color goes off,it leaves off some places.so only 4 stars. banggood also offers no possibility to write to the Handel.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2022

    The station has a massive metal base. Good quality. Works fine! It heats very fast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    6 wks to ship from EU warehouse tho item was stocked at order time. It is well built. Sturdy, 3kg. Works with original JBC T-245 handle and cartridges. 20 to 350C in 4 s. Menus and manual Bad English.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    Recibido en una semana, producto de calidad, funciona correctamente,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    I got it. I'm happy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2020

    Very fast delivery - ordered from CZ :-). Well packed. Undamaged. Perfect processing quality. My rating: High quality soldering station for reasonable money. Fast and functional. I definitely recommend this seller.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2020

    The station works perfectly. Delivery from the Czech Republic to Bulgaria is not on time, it should have been 7 days, but in the end it was 27 days !!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$208.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$106.66
    • US$48.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$47.01
    • US$41.99
    • US$203.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$186.29
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99