Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 968 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (968)
  • Image (138)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(968)
    • 5 Star(893)
    • 4 Star(67)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/09/2021

    Good product and price. Quick delivery from China. This is my first security camera so do not have anything to judge it against. It was fairly straight forward to get working, manual was not very helpful but there are some very good videos on YouTube, software takes a bit of effort to find your way around as like I say the manual is not very helpful or the manufacturers web site. As you can see from the first photo it is clear and catches a nice wide area so we can see who comes in and out. The camera is small but well made and fairly unobtrusive. I would have given it five stars but guidence for using the device is a bit lacking and but for YouTube I think that I might still be setting it up.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    great camera... I get some troubles to connect the GW and the camera together but nothing that one reset don’t fix... truly recommend this camera, easy to use, easy to set up, easy to manage

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2021

    The best Home security camera set in price category ~80€. Optimal price. Good packed. Free and fast shipping. Works good. Recommend for buy👍👍👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2020

    Great purchase though to be honest it's bit confusing to get all of mine paired,. Also one of the units arrived with 1 of the 2 gateways broken with something inside of the gateway rattling around. I have 3 in total and still cannot get all three to work in unison? It's very very frustrating. Although the cameras while working work great!! The fact that I haven't heard back from banggood CS about the broken Gateway frustrates me even more than not being able to pair all 3 ? After the app asks if I would like to pair a second, that's as far as I can get, I've looked everywhere inside the app for and add on , and or reset all 3 cams over multiple times. To then point where I don't even have then pair I bought in Use yet? because of this unfortunate issue...Would welcome help with issue aswell as the broken Gateway Banggood. Last thing I must add, and that's the time it took to reach my door, and that was if memory serves about 2 months.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2021

    Encomenda chegou ao final de 3 semanas. sistema de tracking da encomenda muito bom. Obrigado

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    Πολύ υψηλής ποιότητας προϊόν σε χαμηλή τιμή, εξαιρετικό! !!! Δεν είναι η πρώτη!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2020

    Hello I received the order only a small problem the base of the camera is split so the camera does not hold its position Here's the picture How do you do it? Cordially

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2020

    Product arrived in 14 days in perfect condition, new and original. I tested the product and everything worked perfectly. I recommend the seller and the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2020

    Good quality movies. The app works well. However camera sends sometimes fake alarms if you turn that feature on. Any way the camera works fine. In the night the videos are clear. For this money it is very good product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    Excellent camera,fast shipping!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$14.88
    • US$68.00
    • US$42.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$18.99