Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 81 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (81)
  • Image (20)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(81)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/07/2017

    woow i love this bag

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2019

    Totally fine. You get wat you pay for (and more). But if you really want to travel, you probably want to search for a bigger and more suitable backpack. Anyways, for FPV this is an awesome product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/03/2018

    It's big and it has all those straps to hold things which is really cool. I just don´t like those printed letters at the bottom, but for the price, I think is an amazing deal, thanks!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2018

    https://drive.google.com/open?id=1CLyOb6aFbe1IH4v6SqxwtrUucRdk-53l The bag really looks good. The bag is very cheap. Factors which make this purchase a good deal. However, buyer beware. The zipper will surely break easily if you are not very careful. The stitches in my opinion are too big but acceptable. The plastic that connects the straps seems 3d printed. You cannot adjust it while you are carrying the bag on your shoulder otherwise it will break. The plastics are brittle. I would advice against using it in full capacity. Overall, for the price I paid, this is a very nice bag for 1-2 years of weekly and extremely careful use. Just take care of the zipper and the plastic adjuster.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2017

    A fairly good bag for this price! The material is thin, it's hard to say how rugged it will be. Real weight is 955 grams.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2017

    love rhisbbackpack for my days out flying fpv race drones. made a review video for those interested in seeing more. https://youtu.be/ywGOwJvzOvE Thanks bangood for a great product at an amazing price!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2019

    order has been received. no damage detected. the product is suitable for use. the volume is sufficient, the weight characteristics are unknown.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2018

    It was just right size for carrying radio control helicopter.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2018

    Quality is very good for this price...this product have all necesary for travel..i reccomended!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2018

    Qualidade do material muito boa! Mochila bastante grande ideal para acampamento.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$46.91
    • US$115.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$242.99