Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 24 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/11/2021

    showed up looking fine but on inspection.. the rudder cap that supposed to cover the flight controller plug is missing And the side injection mold piece The whole for the flight controller plug is not in the right spot and they had to physically remove material from the ejection mold in order to get it to lineup I think that's why the rubber piece is missing because it wouldn't fit anymore Also if I was to make this again I would eliminate the plug in the back and the 3rd picture covered with red heat shrink I would cut that off and just sautter those wires directly to the nano RX Just because there's not a lot of room there to try to get it all Out of the way of damage

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    great bnf! easy tunes, also very capable. fit and finish perfect 10. leds adjustable color. 754g with 4s 1560mah pack and full insta 360 one r. all 3d parts available. great packaging with nice logics

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2021

    Super drone, cool summers, high power, nice vision range 600mW does the job, nice camera, sensational ledy, crash resistant :) I recommend 100%, you will be very happy with your purchase. I loved him, and the performance was first class.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2021

    It's come an it's absolutely battered. Luckily the quad is unharmed but after waiting over 4 weeks but im buzzing with the quality and after watching all the reviews I had to have the Evoque in analogue with crossfire. How do you unlock the vtx???

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2021

    Here's usb micro. It's working. I haven't had a chance to fly. Lighting does the job. Electronics, it's tight. Everything can be in and out. It's a honey-manufactured thing. After the bind crsf problems I updated tx and the jukebox is playing. Good model.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    Everything looks great. Drone arrived to Poland in less than 3 weeks. Great job

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2021

    its crazy strong and perfect the only thing i was depressed about is that it doesn’t come with a battery or a rc or either a goggles so i had to buy and wait for all if them because I didn’t know

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    The copter's fucking great, I recommend it to everyone. in St. Petersburg came in just 7 days!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    Sick! Hopefully it binds to my radiomaster tx16s

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    Very disappointed at the moment since I did not receive the correct version of this drone (litigation in progress) Problem with product labelling. Ordered version Nazgul Evoque F5X, 6s, analog, frsky R-XSR receiver, green tpu. Received Nazgul Evoque F5D, 6s, hd digital, crossfire receiver, blue tpu. So I can't use it. Waiting for me to find a solution.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,677.98
    • US$352.61
    • US$102.58
    • US$269.99
    • US$615.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$1,181.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$235.99
    • US$401.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$1,039.00
    • US$298.99
    • US$333.99