Customer Reviews

4 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/07/2022

    An excellent countertop fountain option. Much better than several more expensive and simpler ones. Low noise for a keyed source, simple operation, large and clear display and still a fast-charged USB that works very well. Full review on Electronics and Ttechnology. https://youtu.be/B_IFwJgph0s

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 29/06/2022

    Pretty good power supply. Measured big voltage overshoots at startup. The output voltage is pretty stable, measured 80mVpp. Good product for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2022

    I found the cables with the alligator pen claws weak, it seems to work well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2022

    The product material and build looks premium, but the product for me come faulty, I powered it to 220 v correctly, but I couldn't adjust anything current or voltage on the screen err appeared, and it didn't do anything. and after 5 minutes it made a boom, a little smoke came out and it would be safe. after I removed the fuse and replaced the spare one and turned on the power switch it made a small flame and it was blocked. and neither the display nor the device started.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2022

    Arrived in good time. Simple to save and recall up to 10 combinations of voltage and current. Large, clear display. Very happy with this purchase, especially at £58 ($70). Matches my scope!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2022

    nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2022

    nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2022

    Regrettably, I bought this source as per the only option in the photo... it shows with Rs232 communication. There is no model option at the time of purchase. They sold and after the purchase I received a message OUT OF STOCK.... It took a long time to be sent.... The fountain didn't come packed in any plastic. I don't know if it works. I have my doubts. Would buy 2 more Fountains and 2 more HANTEK oscilloscopio I'm frustrated. My Source does not have Serial Communication RS232 Sales photos do not match the Product that this seller sends. Very sad here, 😥

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$319.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$38.99