Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 586 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (586)
  • Image (139)
  • Video (5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(586)
    • 5 Star(560)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/12/2020

    A car ordered from China although it was also available from a warehouse in the Czech Republic, and that's because the price from CN Magazine was more tempting! Of course, the Eu Priority Line shipping, which bypassed the extra charges in Poland (Vat and customs) and less than two weeks of waiting and the car was, and even the cars were, because two were ordered were delivered. Just the quality for the price great! Very dynamic and 4 wheel drive! But if you're going to drive on the sand then it's worth cleaning it up later because it's not well-protected inside and the sand can get to places we don't want to. Another successful purchase on Banggood!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2018

    This thing is Awesome, you won't be disappointed. Buy one! Check out my Video ;) Note: It only does about 25km/h, not 36 as it says on the box, but it's still Awesome!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2019

    Great fun. Put in some micro fpv camera's and you can race them underneath cars!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2021

    It's been called the best RC car in the world, price-wise, by TomleyRC on YT. Close to being indestructible on in the skate park, it's a good basher for sure. Real speed is only 24KPH but it's ok for bashing.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2019

    HS 18311 yorumu ... Güzel ve kaliteli ürün için, hızlı gönderi için teşekkürler... satıcıyı kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum...😎😎😎

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2019

    To increase the fun even more, I glued in an FPV AIO camera and sealed everything with hotglue. For the power supply I connected a 1s lipo. The buggy runs on 2s and I already ordered a voltage reducer so that I can power the FPV cam via the battery of the buggy soon. Driving the buggy through the garden is a lot of fun! If I hadn't installed the camera, I probably wouldn't have noticed that the steering wheel is glued in the wrong position!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2019

    Super fast and sturdy car according to its price. A little bit too fast for kids for indoor use. Perfect for outdoor. It has proportional speed and steering control. All parts are replaceable.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    I just recieved this in the mail and I like the one week delivery after ordering this the day after Christmas. First impression out of the box, it looks solid. Comes with a 380 brushed motor which is no big deal but I like that it came with that size motor. When the time comes to upgrade i can easily swap over to a brushless motor, esc and new Tx/rx. This should get up and go as its 4WD and should do very well on and off road. Independent shocks are a plus as they can be swap over as well. The chassis looks solid but it's hard resin, a metal chassis would've better. The 5 wire servo may make it a bit hard to swap over but it's not impossible! The other plus this little guy came with a 2S Li-ion pack so long run times are possible with throttle management. The only thing I did not like was the inside cabin area the put in a mock interior but it's no where near scale! It actually brings down the look as a open cabin would be sweet. If your going to do it make it look scale and not cheap looking. This is by no means a knock against the vehical, it's the cheap mock interior that takes away from the look. From a far it looks good. Worth the money in my opinion, and should last.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2020

    everything well arrived in good condition and in 18 days I recommend it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2020

    The toy itself is normal, the crust some Ms. began to crack but not critical, the battery of poor quality in the kit, after 10 ostentatiously failed, I will try the dipoli

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$83.29
    • US$28.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$462.99
    • US$25.19
    • US$356.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$273.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$98.99