Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 62 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(62)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/01/2021

    The drum comes with a nice carry bag, a song book, 2 sticks, and the rings to play with fingers, exactly as described, fantastic sound, quick delivery. very happy with the product, highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2021

    I'm so thrilled with this jewel. I hesitated a lot between several ranges and I absolutely do not regret!! It really has a very clear sound it can be played with chopsticks as well as by hand (with 😉 training) Product completely conforms to the presentation, and arrived in one week. My photos are not representative: the green is exactly like the photo of the site! Go ahead and enjoy!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2021

    This is the third tongue drum I buy (after a 12'of 11 rather correct notes but quickly limited, then a 12'of 13 notes with unfortunately disappointing sound because the neighboring languages enter too easily into resonance), And it is a priori of the quality I expected. The sound is ample even when playing by hand, full of roundness without being deafened. the treble is less fleshy, but well present and precise. The notes are distinct, without an undesirable echo vibration effect. The access to the interior is satisfactory for manual adjustments (I wear size 9 gloves). The metal coating appears to be of good quality and the lateral braid is pleasant for handling. The carrying bag is quite qualitative: of a beige-grey rather neutral without being dull and adorned with a small elegant logo, its padding is firm and its seams seem durable, as well as its zipper, which slides without difficulty. The small booklet provided is in English and includes, in addition to some maintenance tips, some short scores which have the advantage of displaying both the classical staves and the encrypted notations, whose rhythm I may have had difficulty determining without their more traditional equivalents in other booklets: This little Rosetta stone is therefore welcome. The small accessories indicated (rings, bells, sticks, spare stickers) are well present. Product ordered on 27/04 (CZ), received on 30/04 in Brittany, impeccably packed. In short: I am very satisfied. I add that I rarely write reviews, and never to get points (which I don't care about more than that), but only to inform other customers when the product is worth it, being myself attentive to the opinions before buying.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2021

    Received in full and everything is in very good condition. The instrument is beautiful, neat finishes. The sound is beautiful, soft and full. I am delighted to tame the instrument to learn the technique and enjoy its benefits. Delivery in Swiss within 2 weeks!!! Top

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    simply wow. Ordered on Saturday, arrived on Tuesday. delivery to the Czech Republic. The drum is awesome, the sound is awesome, everything is simply cool. Totally worth it and recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    Arrived before two weeks, in great condition, awesome customer service. This thing sound incredible. Me and my kids fell in love with it almost instantly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2021

    Shipped really fast, and the drum as described. I really like it. Thank You

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    Magnificent sound and received quickly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2021

    All great, nice sound

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    It's perfect! Happy!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$111.20
    • US$69.99
    • US$62.89
    • US$79.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$669.00
    • US$31.44
    • US$114.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$23.99