Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 79 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Image (20)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(79)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/02/2021

    this RC took a while to get here but well worth it. i just cant get over the detail in this truck for the money. this is my second one and when a new model comes out ill be ordering it too! the only problem i had was the instruction manual and sticker decals was not in the box so hopefully they will send them to me soon. to finish my version of this truck!

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2020

    Shipping takes Awhile, However once you receive this Rc truck you will fall in love with it. I got mine today and did not realize it was So big, that's a good thing. I went Up to my local hobby shop to get a battery pack and charger for the battery, (Because that's not included) And got it working. it's very powerful and geared super low for when you wanna do some rock crawling. But also in third gear it can be fast when you want it to be. You can lock the differentials Aswell. I Locked my front one today but didnt get to the rear yet. Point is this truck is great and totally worth the money in my opinion. I gave it 5 stars

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2020

    this truck came packaged very good and without damage. I have been running it for a few days and am very happy. Good deal for the price. I would recommend for anyone who wants to get into the hobby

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    Nice and sturdy car. But mine came with broken front steering knuckle (in manual designated as SMZ-054). Unfortunatelly warranty was not accepted, because it was more than 30 days (I ordered before Christmas and only unpacked at Christmas). Staff was friendly and offered some Banggood coins. However this part is not easy to get and I did not find percise one he or other chinese sites. Also tried searching for Tamiya F350 alternatives (ALU versions would be better, due to high stress on this part). Next time I would consider buying one with metal parts at exposed places, because plastic breakes sooner or later. BTW. JPG extensions are not allowed but jpg is fine? (yes, case sensitive). Banggood - really? 21st century global site has such a glitch? OMG...

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2020

    very happy, immediately blocked the front and rear differential to make it climb at best, put stickers and made embellishment with marker pen Elle Gi Passion Engines YouTube channel

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2022

    i can not believe the deal i got on this truck. I've been wanting it for a long time but the price seemed high. well the stars aligned and with bangoods coupons. i had to get it. details on the truck are awesome

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2021

    👍🏻

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    Absolutely awsome!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2022

    took about 2mos but worth the wait

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2022

    This truck offers great value for the price. It is everything that the High Lift is. The RTR version has a good Radio and channels for the gear changes. If you choose to customize it, you would be hard pressed to tell the difference with a traditional HIgh Lift.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$99.99