Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 617 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (617)
  • Image (89)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(617)
    • 5 Star(575)
    • 4 Star(36)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/03/2021

    6 days till my door , just wow delivered by dhl , so far so good , wifi connected netflix its ok , i dont have fancie tv its piece of crap as resolution but its for bedroom not high expectations , android 9 not update , on language jesus Christ there guys if i didnt have a mouse i was so angry and desperated finally i manage it with our good translator , and i change the language for those who dont know how to change the language take a mouse pick your language that you desire and press the rolling key on your mouse and put it first of all and he will change the language . Take it recommend thanks banggood .

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2020

    These box specs look very good at first but after I received and got it set up I began to suspect this box need firmware upgrade and there is none at the moment. I got this box to be my media centre ie I stream all my films and tv programs using DLNA box. The first problem I show was remote. The remote some does not respond when you click ok it does nothing then I try again then nothing and then finally it worked. The second problem was playback H265 and H264 on vlc that come preinstalled with this box. You see vlc was struggling to play all my media and this first time I have seen this. I then tried MX player and the same problem but this time MX player keeps closing itself down. The manufacturer must fix the H265 and H264 choppy playback and also fix the remote issue. I can not recommend this box at all not at the current state. At £26.44 I would have expected fully working product but as such H265 and H264 playback problems, I would say look at another android box until they fix this but no one knows if they do plan on fixing this issue. Umar Abid

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2021

    Great tv box,strong processor Amlogic S905X3, everything work nice, smooth and fluid, google play store is opened for all apks like on Android smartphone, great for iptv, Kodi work amazing with tons of everything about multimedia Nice and very simple UI interface. Nice look of device with clear little display. RECOMEND IT ! ! ! ! ! !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2020

    super awesome 20 TL.tax

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2020

    Guys, it took me about 25 days to get my product. That's because it's all about P.I.M. in my city, it took 12 or 13 days to get in and through customs, and in addition, they were able to ship it exactly five days after they ordered it, which they couldn't, so I bought it with an AU outlet so they could get it early. The EU is not in stock, but they say it exists. It's a 25.59 tl tax, which is more or less the kind of tax you'll get, I'd say you still get tax insurance just in case. His cargo is not too protective in the box shape, but nothing's going on with the device. The remote that comes with it is not from the visual, but the number buttons that we see in other products. As for device related issues (I think I recommend reading these places well) Don't expect a very high-end performance in terms of wifi power, but you could say it's satisfactory even though there's 1 room in between. It's not useful to be round in a design sense. The wires can generate a little density around you. The device is very good in hardware, both ram capacity and processor, but the software that came in stock is really failing. There's only one software that can't move this hardware that's the same interface that I got the same programs that I got the same 1gb ramli tv box three years ago. As soon as I got here, I went on a search for software, and with a little research, I found a rum called slimbox, and I immediately changed the software, and I'd say that the device is fully recovered. If anyone needs help with the software, they can write it. So I gave it a four out of five stars because the star software that I broke was a huge failure, which, as I said, comes with software that fails in general, stock software will do you in most transactions, but to get the full performance of s905x3, the software is essential. The price is affordable and the s905x3 processor and the 4gb rami got 4 stars. If you liked my review, I'd appreciate it if you liked my comment. If you have any ideas, I'll try to help you write it down.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    Πολύ καλό για την τιμή του. Δουλεύει άψογα σε kodi και iptv. Χρειάζεται ένα άλλο πληκτρολόγιο ή airmouse γιατί το δικό του είναι για πέταμα. Very good for that price.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2020

    I took 2 photos I took the box was very bad, I think the seller should make the package more protected, I applied for the customs duty and it's still not accounted for.

    Comments (14)
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2020

    my tv box stuck on h96 logo and still i didn't got any response i am not able to seeing my home screen

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    Great tv box,everything work nice, smooth and fluid, nice picture quality,audio is slso.great. Superb for iptv through.Kodi or other apks like stb emu and others...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2021

    Nice device, great processor Amlogic S905X3 64bit , everything work nice,smoot and fluid, nice and simple interface, nice designe of device.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$52.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$26.99