Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 3428 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (3428)
  • Image (504)
  • Video (6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3428)
    • 5 Star(3228)
    • 4 Star(176)
    • 3 Star(17)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/02/2021

    All the parts look good. Geekcreit PCB is a bit different size from standard Arduino board, so I had to design and 3D print a backing bumper for insulating and mounting. STL file can be found on Thingiverse.com or Tinkercad.com for free download. File is called "Arduino Frame" or "Geekcreit UNOR3 Frame". This kit was also at a very good price on sale.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • owar
    MX
    19/12/2020

    English and Spanish review: *********************************************** Excellent this arduino kit for people who want to start programming on this platform. Includes all the sensors described (vibration, flame, infrared, photosensitive, etc). It includes the integrated circuit to control the numerical displays included. I also brought the stepper engine driver module. Although the offer said it was in a cardboard box, it came in a plastic box. The box has a slight crack on the bottom which I imagine was from the parcel service. In general a good product and at a good price. *************************************** This arduino kit is excellent for people who want to start programming on this platform. It includes all the sensors described (vibration, flame, infrared, photosensitive, etc). Includes integrated circuit to control the included numerical displays. I also brought the stepper driver module. Even though the offer said it was in a cardboard box, it came in a plastic box. The box has a slight crack at the bottom which I imagine was from the parcel service. In general a good product and at a good price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2021

    I was surprised but how good everything was. the quality was good and the plastic organiser is awesome to house everything .... there is even dividers to allow for making subdivisions in the box. it's a very well thought of kit that's great for beginners and hobbyists. mlMost of the stuff was vacuum sealed and packaged really neatly. I was really impressed and excited to start building with it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/07/2021

    Received in good order, well packed. Everything inside as advertised, a great kit for beginners. But I haven't tested all the individuals items, but everything looks good in a plastic box.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2021

    Arrived normal. The packing needs to improve. All boxes are in a single layer plastic bag without any cushion. The bag ripped during transition and apparently the carrier put some labels to cover the rip.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    Arrived 21 days after ordering, well ahead of expected. Kit well-packed in the box. Too bad you broke the bottom in the transport. But you didn't disable the box, and I can fix it. You could have protection.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2020

    (Arabic review) Good arrived well. Great collection of ordinos. Good shipping with great packaging. Arrived without problems

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2021

    special arduino r3 kit. everything that you will need is inside the box. perfect for projects. But i havent tested yet the board. But i think it will work fine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2021

    The product is good. Arduino board works as intended no complaints. Some parts were damaged because of packaging. I recommend it considering the price point

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/03/2021

    very good quality and shipped fast. everything included in nice big pastiche box. arduino board is unbranded and kit had tiny crack in it but other than that all fine and great seller and product

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$3.49
    • US$69.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$52.99