Customer Reviews

4.78 out of 5
See all 233 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (233)
  • Image (77)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(233)
    • 5 Star(198)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/08/2021

    I think this is the best purchase I have ever done. the look and feel of this keyboard are so good, with brown switches and an XDA profile, typing feels good. you get three modes to connect and the lights are crazy. I really wish they had backlit keys but it can be modified, so it's chill. Anyway, a happy purchase!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2021

    Review of Gamakay TK-68: I have purchased this item on the 1st of July, 2021, and was delivered to me within 14 days. Considering the current Pandemic scenario, that's very good, to be honest. Now coming to the keyboard I will categorize this review into few parts. 1. Build Quality: The case is plastic, but there is a weight to the keyboard considering the plastic build and it feels premium. The keycaps are PBT double-shot. I've purchased the ASA profile one. It is also available in XDA. Now in this price range getting PBT double shot is very nice. 2. Connectivity: There are 3 connectivity options available. Cable, Bluetooth 5 (That lets you pair with 3 different devices), and a 2.4 GHz dongle. No again this is a steal of a deal because no other keyboard gives you a 2.4 GHz connectivity option. I've used mostly the cable and the 2.4ghz one and there is no drop in connection. 3. Battery Life: This keyboard comes with a 1900 mAh battery that they claim to last for around a day with moderate usage without the RGB and 6 hrs with the RGB. Now with the ASA profile keycaps, the RGB light is barely visible so I use it without the backlight and it lasted me for around 2.5 working days without charging the keyboard. 4. Key: I'm a linear switch lover, and I've bought the one with Gateron yellow switches. Though the switches aren't lubed the stabs came pre-lubed. But the application of the lube was not very accurate and generous. So i had to re-lube the switches and the stabs. 5. PCB: Hotswap 3-Pin Sockets. You can easily replace it with any MX-Style switch of your liking. 6. Other Features: The keyboard also comes with 2 levels of alignment feet if you want to slant your keyboard. Overall Verdict: If you're a first-time keyboard enthusiast who is looking to get into this hobby, I think this is the one to buy. If you are into this hobby but looking for a budget option then also this is a great keyboard to buy. Typing Test: https://youtu.be/Axk_qfy1MDM

    Comments (12)
    Show Original
  • 29/06/2021

    Yesterday I received it and I am delighted, aesthetically it is very beautiful and the lights are configurable. I work programming and it's a delight to type. A great purchase certainly, even though it took me a long time to arrive, is worth the wait. The only bad thing is that it weighs, if it's for transfer you have to take it into account. Nevertheless, I recommend it.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    The product has surprised me very pleasantly. I have a logitech that cost me 2 times more and the touch is not even close. It connects very fast by Bluetooth and the truth that being able to have it connected to more than one item at a time is a pleasure. I highly recommend it but you have to get used to it being in English. For developers it's great but if you have to write in Spanish it's better to have another or at least change the keys to have the accents and the ñ. The only thing I don't like too much is the weight. I'm going to use it to take him back and forth and that can be a bit of a handicap.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    This keyboard is simply the best thing I've ever typed on. Butter smooth and the build quality and feel for the price is second to none. The spacebar doesn't even need modded (nice and thoccy!) Got the Gateron Yellow switches with mine and will lube them because I have some Krytox there, but they honestly don't even need it. Very happy with this!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2021

    The keyboard arrived in 6 days which is commendable. The blue switches were cheaper but I changed them with the browns I already had. I also modded the stabs and added foam. Now it sounds awesome.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2021

    I love it! It feels very firm, heavy and good quality. The RGB is super powerful, and has several modes. Super satisfied with the purchase! Arrived in the estimated timeframe in Chile

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2021

    An excellent entry level mechanical keyboard which responds extremely well with customisations. The stabilisers are really good quality (no clipping required if you're modding). The acoustics after lubing sound great. If interested in seeing the build video, check it out here: https://youtu.be/GnFaN-cu0LQ

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2021

    When I decided to buy this keyboard I was a little hesitant because I thought that not having aluminum inserts or other'rigid' components might be flimsy but when it arrived I was just impressed with the build quality of this keyboard! Let's start with the packaging, minimal but essential if things are useless - Keycaps puller good, of those that do not scratch the keycaps - Switch puller classic aluminum - usbc-usb cable to L, with unfortunately an anti-interference filter really ugly to the sight but functional - the keyboard i went for the first time from the poor and ludicino abs to the kecyaps in pbt of this tk68 and i can not wish a better feedback to the touch, they will not be doubleshot but they are excellent and very very smooth the yellow switches then, MECHANICAL AND NON-OPTICAL, are stock very good to the hearing and allow a comfortable and satisfactory typing the triad of connectivity then: integrated bluethoot-bluethoot cable-key satisfies everyone and agrees any user who wants or does not want to see cables around or does not have an integrated bluethoot card what to say, if you are undecided like me, do not be afraid and buy it with your eyes closed, you will not regret it!!! TO BE OVERLINED THAT I SHOULD NOT PAY 1 CENTURY OF CUSTOMS, THIS THANKS TO BANGGOOD POLICY, THAT MAKES ME TO BUY ALSO IN QUIET WITHOUT WAITING FOR SURPRISES TO DELIVERY

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2021

    Tastiera arrivata in anticipo rispetto alla data di consegna. si presenta molto bene solida e con un ottima risposta sia in con la connessione wireless che con quella bluetooth, gli yellow switch sono un ottimo compromesso per chi della tastiera non ne fa un uso solamente gaming. La retro illuminazione RGB e configurabile insieme alle macro ed a altre piccole cose tramite il programma di gestione della tastiera che permette di salvare la configurazione direttamente su la stessa per avere le modifiche sempre con te senza dover ogni volta configurare la tastiera anche se la portiamo da altre parti. In conclusione sono molto soddisfatto proverò sicuramente altre tastiere di questa marca.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$81.19
    • US$66.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$78.83
    • US$51.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$23.99