Customer Reviews

4.68 out of 5
See all 103 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (103)
  • Image (26)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(103)
    • 5 Star(90)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/12/2021

    There is no reason why it is one thing. The only way to get out is to get out of here. The next item is 720p upgraded to 1080p. It's only possible if it's outdoors for normal. When there's no power supply, it's a one-way street. The quality of construction is very good. The image quality is probably 720p upgraded to 1080p. It still needs testing because it's outdoors for its weather resistance.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2022

    I haven't tried it yet. I don't expect luxuries. It's a cheap thing, and it's practical that it screws straight into a ceiling spot. It might need an extension if it finds the app is fine. I use it on other cameras and I'm happy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2021

    Thank you, you arrived safe and sound. I disassembled and put it into operation. He greeted me politely and informed me that he had put himself on duty. I haven't networked yet. So far, I'm happy with it.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2022

    Delivery took 12 days. and that's probably the only positive thing about this order. and now the facts. the record is in 720p, not in 1080 as advertised. The motion detector works horribly (if the camera reacts, it reacts very slowly). the sound reacts, but there should be a scream and a rumble, literally. it is impossible to activate the camera for remote use (using the cloud). The camera lives its own life, ducking at one point and neither to the right nor to the left. (and for some reason that always looks at the wall, straight love to her) No matter how many times he walks around, zero reaction. wrote to the support service, waiting for a reply. I hope that it's only my case (by the way, everything was done according to the attached instructions), and if not and someone encountered such, then it's a tendency, So the advice to those thinking about buying this camera is: don't take this shit... oh, money in the wind. 5 stars, because there is an idea that the review with a negative rating is moderated (at least I had it) and not published

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2021

    Apparently everything ok now is just call and do the tests there leave that extra fedeebak

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2021

    The camera works, the image on the phone is good, the video and pictures on the phone or sd card are 720p and not so clear. The camera is not 1080p For this price is ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2022

    Άμεση παραλαβή άψογη συσκευασία ότι υπόσχεται το κάνει λειτουργεί κανονικά

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2022

    Good enough for the price/performance ratio. A few small details I don't know yet. At night the leds turn on in case of detection. For the installation, another password for the device to be able to view the field.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2022

    GOOD ALL WELL, PRODUCT AS DESCRIPTION,GREAT PACKAGING,SHIPPING TIMES IN THE MEDIA,THANK YOU PS:PAID CUSTOMS TAX 24 EURI

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2022

    produto muito bom,gostei recomendo.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$58.99