Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 815 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (815)
  • Image (219)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(815)
    • 5 Star(719)
    • 4 Star(83)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/11/2021

    I got the keyboard in the yellow switch variant, pretty stacked packaging and love the sound of the keyboard. Also the switches are pre-lubed, if you are in the keyboard game you'll now that that is a time savior. Also the keyboard can be totally customize, and beside the case, this keyboard is a great keyboard if you want to customize it. I wanted to plop in a sound test but guess what, I can't attach mp4 videos or any type of videos. I love the keyboard, how it sounds and how it looks. The single thing that is literally scratching my had is that they made the leds from the pcb have a brighter light than the outside rgb, so it literally just blocks me when I type and I look at the keyboard, also this thing can only be seen on the colors of purple, white, yellow, and just a little on green. Other than that the keyboard is sensational, and also uses the yellow k4 pro(29.8g actuation force and 4.0mm travel and actuation point of 0.2mm-1.1mm). LOVE IT!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2021

    The keyboard is awesome!! This is my unboxing & review of my keeb: https://youtu.be/DGgqWTJ4f9w I enjoy customizing keyboards and it's my first hotswap keyboard. this is my first order on Banggood. Honestly, it goes beyond my expectation :D I'm really satisfied with the service and this product. The thing that I love the most in this keeb is its translucent case. The RGB is so beautiful. Gateron yellow are smooth, but the stabs are pretty rattle. I recommend lubing the switches and stabs for your better typing experience. Enjoy!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2021

    First time using banggood it was a good experience, delivered in 7 days after being dispatched. The keyboard is really good stock, you can add some tape to the stabilizer to make them pretty good, I wish the rubber feet were a bit higher but I got used to it. The only downside are the keycaps which are not bad but the rgb comes a bit yellowish, especially when set to white. but really, barely noticeable with other colors, I planned to change them anyway so not a big deal for me. In conclusion, they are way better than my last one and my brother's which costed way more. Here are two pictures with aftermarket keycaps (azerty) and coiled cable, and another one with stock keycaps (notice the pink/yellowish light when set on white).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2021

    It is beautiful and of good quality. Arrived earlier than expected, just for Christmas. The service was great as I got confused about switches when buying the product and they fixed it without problems. 10/10

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2022

    It arrived early and was exactly what I was expecting! There's a reason why this is such a highly rated product. It's a beautiful keyboard especially for the price. I personalized it by lubing the switches bc they are not lubed. I also changed the keycaps so the pictures I attached to this review is NOT what you'll be getting. I also wish there were more options for the backlight, as it seems pretty limited. Otherwise, I highly recommend!!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2022

    This is a great keyboard with crazy rbg. Definitely something to consider if you are into this type of look. You can also swap the switches too so that's a plus. Overall, I personally have no complaints.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    Amazing for the price, The rgb is insane. Feels pretty sturdy, however its seems that the glass layers aren’t perfectly aligned. Not alot of stock which caused alot of hassle during ordering process.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    Came 2 weeks faster than the estimated delivery date! Has very nice RGB with plenty of modes to choose from, keys are completely hot swappable, amazing mechanical keyboard, highly recommended!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2022

    An amazing keyboard which is great for modding and people who are into that. The RGB is hot AF and would be able to blind me any day. Just slap some pudding keycaps on this bad boy and you'll never go without your sunglasses ever again. It also said "made in Chian" on the back which is already an 11/10

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2022

    The keyboard arrived well-packed within 2 weeks. Beautiful for its price. Mine came with a defect when the Coastal (software) is selected. They’ll refund me €10. Beware of extra cost w/ your bank.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$135.99