Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 53 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (53)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(53)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/03/2020

    Pretty good product. Lots of channels and it looks good quality. I haven't been able to bin it yet, but it works fine in the simulators. It comes with a minicd with the manual but if, like me, you don't have a CD reader you can download it in pdf here https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showatt.php?s=9389192aaffc45e0fab459175a393a2d&attachmentid=9473881&d=1477593259

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2020

    Great price!! I bound the transmitter with an E-Flite UMX Turbo Timber with no problem!!! On top of it, the shipping was about half the days of what was predicted. Very pleased with that. I recommend the product to everybody who is looking for a DSM2/DSMX compatible transmitter!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2020

    I like it! It remains to try it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2022

    Good entry level spark.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    Fast delivery, very not product. Five stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2021

    poorly made

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2020

    It works well with spektrum dsmx receivers that I have, But works wrong with this receivers that I Have too: https://www.banggood.com/CM703-2_4G-7CH-RC-Receiver-With-PPM-Output-For-RC-Drones-p-1076460.html?rmmds=search&cur_warehouse=CN https://www.banggood.com/CM621-2_4G-6CH-Microlite-DSM2-Compatible-Full-Range-Receiver-For-Radio-Transmitter-p-1007463.html?rmmds=search&cur_warehouse=CN Some channels don´t woks or don´t works well after bind.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/08/2020

    Excellent Tx. I used to have an orange rx t-six and this is the logical upgrade. That Tx used to do everythign I needed, I usually just fly flite test 4 channel planes but wanted to start flying some more exotic twin engine setups and the t-six can't do differential. This one can, plus 2 channels, the orange rx 10 channel tx can't even do differential so this one blows it away. Really looking forward to using this with all my foam warbirds and fiddling with bells and whistles from the expanded 8 channel cap. I know these orange radios aren't the greatest options out there but they are easy to use,simple, and really well suited to planes. This version also has 3 position dual rate switches and 2 sweet adjusment knobs the for aux channels. Just a solid, expanded t-six, this will probably be my forever radio, I don't feel the need to take out a morgate to get a spektrum over this- Easily worth every penny!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2020

    Great transmitter. It seems to only connect to DSMX receivers. This is a problem but hey I can work with it. DSM2 it connects but has massive interference and some channels dont work. Had me scratching my head for a while. All and all is ok.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2020

    BIEN RECU PAS DE NOTICE MAIS CD PAS ENCORE REGARDER TRES BIEN CONDITIONNER ATTENTE 1 MOIS A PEU PRES PREMIER AVIS CORRESPOND A MES ATTENTE LES 2 BONTONS SONT MULTIDIRECTIONNEL A VOIR

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$82.99