Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5
See all 27 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/11/2021

    I've been testing it for 3 weeks and it's one of the best projectors I've tested and used. It was a really good buy. It has many features and many interesting configuration options. And its sound and 4k support are awesome. It's really worth buying. And to find out more, watch the review on my channel Coisas DGeeks Projeções o Link https://youtu.be/TZ3nUX33XHg to get a complete sense of the full power of this projector.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2022

    I want to explain why this product does not give the 5 stars being spectacular. we go with the negative points. This is a completely Chinese product, so the cable comes with a non-European plug and the commands come in Chinese although they can be modified to English. This means that despite having Android TV is the Chinese one so you should look for a European device, either the mi box, or Apple TV or Chromecast. It doesn't have an antenna input either. Removing this, the product is excellent. Quality and brightness in the spectacular image, somewhat saturated but modifiable. Impeccable sound compatible with Dolby and Dts I come from a LG pf1000u that I find fantastic but this is another level. Compared to Xiaomi's projector has 100 lumen more brightness, in exchange for losing an HDMI port, it has 2 instead of the three of Xiaomi's. by the way this brand is from Xiaomi so the products are brothers.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2022

    Excellent projector, surpassed my expectations, I'm not even using my own screen for it, I'm going to manufacture a mobile unique to him and the soundbar I'm going to use together,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    it is just perfect! Amazing Quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    Veryooo good!!! loved it, high definition, and strong light projector, can be used till morning

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2022

    I cannot get the screen straight for nothing. I've tried everything but it looks like it'd the display it's. you can see a slight bulge to the right. no straight lines to the right and it shows in movies and shows. I've tried everything from zooming in to keystone but I can't get that right side straight! please I need help or I'm sending it back. I really like this projector but NO STRIGHT LINES is a no!!!! especially if this is in my living room!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2022

    Hello, I have received the product. Shipping is super fast. But I just tested it is 60cm from the floor and 60cm from the wall the image is a little blur despite the full focus setting? machine problem or positioning? Thank you Hello, I have received the product. The shipping is very fast. I've just finished it and at 60cm from the floor and 60cm from the wall the image is a bit blurred revealing the focus being set to full? I'm not sure if it's a machine problem or if it's a serious problem. Thanks

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2021

    Good: very bright, very saturated colors. Compared to my old lo-res very sharp image (1080). Sound good. Quiet fan. Focus adjustable. Small overall dimensions. Bad: no 4k, no HDR or not compatible. Other beamers can be placed a bit closer to the wall. Some software bugs, Only chinese power cable included. No Google Play. But very good brightness...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2022

    I've been trying it for several months and it's spectacular. To have 1080 resolution it looks spectacular and with a very good color ratio, which can be calibrated even for each hdmi input. It has hdmi 2.1 configuration, although for the resolution it has is not very well for what serves. What is true is that it supports ultra HD and HDR videos. The handling and setting is in English, but it's not a problem, because you can place a Chromecast ultra or Android TV and you can already watch or use any application like netflix, Disney+, Prime Video and others. Even using Aptoide Tv installed on FengOS you can install some of these applications, but it seems that the performance is not optimal. It is an excellent projector value for money, and another of the things that are really good is the input lag for video games, being minimal in the game mode thanks to the processing of interpolation of MEMC images. 100x100 recommended!!!!! PS: I had a problem when I arrived with the infrared presence detector because I skipped alone, but thanks to the after-sales service, who made the consultation to the supplier, they told me how to solve it. Simply updating the FengOS system and then rebooting the system to the factory.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2022

    Hello, since the beginning I have problems with the video projector, I have a blur effect on the screen despite the settings, I tried everything, and the white are burned and saturated, there is no shade in the light white, despite the contrast and brigtness settings. what can we do, I already had 5 video projector in my life so I'm not a beginner and I'm not really satisfied with the image.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you