Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2020-02-23 13:30:52

    I was excited to get this Plane as all of the FlyBear 2CH Planes have been a lot of fun and required just a bit of nose weight to get them flying very well. I'll be posting a Video Review of this Plane Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020. It did have some issues. #1 When I throttled up the Plane one of the Props flew off ;-) That was an easy fix. #2 The Plane dramatically nosed up on launch and wanted to hover ;-) That was another easy fix. #3 The Plane had no Right Turn authority at all ;-) That fix will

    Comments
  • 2020-01-09 12:56:33

    very good product and was easy to track , I'm very satisfied

    Comments
  • maper
    FR
    2019-11-01 04:30:09

    bien reçu

    Comments (1)
  • alex
    MX
    2019-10-09 20:44:05

    muy buen producto

    Comments
  • rparker
    US
    2019-11-26 11:15:47

    the only reason that I am giving this a five star review is Banggood will not post the review unless I give it high marks. Every one of my reviews that are less than three stars get dumped by them. Heck of a merchandising model huh! It is not a bad model for the money other than the props become projectiles at every opportunity. Watch Quadcopter101 on Youtube and see. there are many other reviews of this and other rc planes by this manufacturer that have exactly the same issue. It is most definitely

    Comments
  • Adolfix
    ES
    2020-01-14 16:40:56

    Avión divertido para principiantes, recomiendo pegar las hélices con cola de contacto antes de el primer vuelo, el envío tardó algo más de un mes a España.

    Comments
  • bhwfa
    US
    2019-11-05 17:12:24

    Be sure to order extra props. I lost 3 props on my first 3 flights.

    Comments (2)
  • 2020-06-26 14:34:08

    Very Nice , the ONLY thing that i have against is the factor of the package arrived almost Open But the plane flies very nicely

    Comments
  • 2020-03-09 16:44:28

    Pedido recibido en 9 dias. Todo correcto y a tiempo. Buen precio respecto a otros vendedores. Recomendado👍

    Comments
  • jeppy20
    AU
    2020-02-24 02:16:14

    great little plane

    Comments
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$71.19
    • US$29.90
    • US$23.99
    • US$38.90
    • US$25.20
    • US$59.99
    • US$123.89
    • US$32.80
    • US$24.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$6.65
    • US$24.63
    • US$59.90
    • US$21.25
    • US$46.99