Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 37 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/05/2022

    Was soll man sagen, wenn man sich das System bestellt, hat man sich vorher darüber informiert. Ich bin mit der Ausstattung und dem Zubehör zufrieden, und der feste Koffer ist ein willkommender Aufbewahrungsort. Einziger Nachteil, dass man das Steuerrad mittig klappen muß damit man den Koffer schließen kann. Die Lieferzeit von 14 Tagen nach Deutschland ist in Ordnung.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2022

    Very impressive high end controller with all the accessories including wireless charging. This is a very heavily featured remote with more functions than most will need including extremely low latency for racers. In my review I cover and explain all of the functions for this radio. Find my review at quadifyRC.com

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    Feels like the NB4 in the hand with the upgrades of the Pro . Great box not real carbon fibre but is good and strong . Everything arrived as advertised within 2 weeks . Very pleased .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2022

    While it took a while to arrive, I'm very satisfied with the new transmitter. I am impressed with everything it can do. it is so much better than the ordinary $40 transmitters so many typically use. The package arrived in good shape, no damage. Yes I would recommend this transmitter to anyone looking for a serious radio that has lots and lots of programming options.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/06/2022

    great product, arrived in Italy in 15 days without additional customs duties: works great and is easy to program.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2022

    Amazing controller. so many ways to dial the vehicles in and telemetry is most helpful in setting up the vehicle for peak performance.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    The Noble Pro is such a perfect remote control.I love it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2022

    Nice radio, build quality is top notch (not for the case) and offers plenty of adjustments. The wireless charger in a huge update

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2022

    all I can say is wow! what a great experience less than 2 weeks. perfect condition very happy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2022

    got my noble pro with in 2 weeks from China to Canada that's not bad as for the radio this is the best radio I own for the price

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$96.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$29.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99