Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 514 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (514)
  • Image (79)
  • Video (5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(514)
    • 5 Star(502)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/04/2022

    Fantastic deal ! This transmitter has a great feel, solid quality. Full featured, does needed features and more. Great for Crawling, Bashing or Large scale models. Many adjustments. Can be upgraded to six channels with just a firmware update. I have had several FlySky products over the years, all have stood up great to the test of time !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2021

    Really nice and high quality radio. Has memory functions, long range (over 150m, haven't tested further, because there is no point for longer range for a car) and other helpful tricks like ABS and customizable trigger/wheel tension. 5 stars for sure. Use it for 1/8 scale car.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2021

    awesome did come with a receiver missing but there is another one on the way but apart from that this transmitter is the best one I’ve got the temp sensor is plug and play

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2022

    ohhhhh my god one of the best transmitters I bought beautiful package 5star from flysky and banggood thankyou for cheap price helped me to afford it very grateful package ok but needed to be sent in another box for protection I will try soon

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2022

    A real upgrade from Flysky radios. I usually use Sanwa MT4/4S for my cars. Planning to change radio on my TRX6 this is the best I can get and really worth from all reviews seen everywhere.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    it’s arrived came quick from other side of world 🌎. haven’t used it yet but feels so good in the hand 😎👍🏻🤙

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2021

    Super quality radio, perfect for my use with the kyosho mini z fhss, thanks to the module fs-rm005. L, touch screen it's handy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2021

    awesome product works well and easy to use

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2021

    After receiving the package a week early, all I can say is that this product is amazing. Coming from RTR transmitters from various companies, this is a completely different league. 100% satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2022

    Awesome convenient used and super fast shipping, I highly recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$62.49
    • US$41.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$29.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$128.79