Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 12 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/02/2022

    in the evening taken already.thanks anything for my COD.cant believe this airplane is with me now hoho.i just bought it to try COD from banggood.will assemble and go for maiden flight.didnt have battery yet and will giving review update .im so anxious wish me good time people . overall i like it the glider its astounding especially the wing.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    very nice little glider and amazingly fast delivery in good condition

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2021

    ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2021

    Very beatiful plane! Design is awesone on ground and in the air, very well designed and manufactured! In the air seems to be a sea gull. Flied with 1600 mAh 2S and seems to be slightly nose heavy and need to be rebalnced a bit, I will test it soon with Lipo as per FMS indication with 1300 mAh lipo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    The best glider for beginners. Fast delivery with DPD. Thank you BANGGOOD.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2020

    Took a long time to get here but you guys finally sent a product ((Box In Box)) Thank You>>>>I am very happy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    The plane has been delivered very fast and in perfect condition. Everything to my satisfaction. However, there is a small problem and that is the price. The plane costs 120,-Euro plus 44,-Euro FedEx-customs fees , final price 164,- Euro and This is clearly too much money for an elapor model.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2020

    Very good quality plane, even with digital servos. The motor runs also good on 3S, but I changed the esc to 30amp model. On 2S there is not much power.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    Very good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2020

    Everything arrived in good condition. Very happy with the double boxing, because the package got some hits on the way to NL ! The plane looks amazing; nice scale model. Can't wait to finish the build and fly it. This one is getting rave reviews everywhere :-)

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$83.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$89.90
    • US$69.99
    • US$79.99