Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 516 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (516)
  • Image (83)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(516)
    • 5 Star(482)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/11/2020

    Product received without damage, led lamp is working, powerbank is working, usb cable is okay, gas tube is okay, the air pump is working properly, haven't tried to fully charged it yet but i think it's charging well, led display is okay, all buttons are working properly, battery led indicator is okay, air cocks are okay, all that's left is to try it to inflate tires, so far so good.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2021

    Very useful product in emergency situations and for regular maintenance of tire pressure. It is very precise and you can preset the optimal pressure for your vehicle. It also works as an emergency flashlight and as a 5V/1AH rechargeable battery. Charges with a standard USB cable (unfortunately not type C) to be connected to a power supply capable of supporting a voltage of at least 12V (works well with fast chargers for smartphones). In fact, it is equipped with 3 batteries from 3.7V and 2600MAH connected in series (total about 12V 2600MAH). Highly recommended especially if on promotion or with classic discount coupon.BangGood logistics flawless as always, delivered in a week.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2020

    item was delivered 9 days after I ordered it. It was delivered from China to the Philippines. Well packed. Everything seems to be working as advertised (LED torch, automatic stop pressure gauge, USB A to micro USB cable, battery capacity indicator, micro USB/USB A port, emergency charger for devices that make use of a USB A port & air pump) It was quick to inflate a bike tire but it was a different story when I tried it on a car tire but the pressure being measured by the pump is the same with a manual tire gauge. For me, it is a good product & worth the money I spent for it. I do recommend it for people who uses balls, inflatables, bikes, motorcycles & cars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/10/2020

    This product is very good, considering its weight, build and its usability. It can pump the exact pressure that you need (you can search the pressure on google), it can pump my bike, my bicycle and my basketball completely fine. Moreover, it's easy to operate and use, the flashlight and battery function is quite good, too. Totally recommended for everyone, the ship delayed for 3 weeks from China to Vietnam

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2020

    portable size, fits in carry bag for bike rack ok. quite noisy, despite a 'feature' describing it as 'lower noise'. fits Schrader valves (like car tyre valves), but not Presta valves, like on many pushbike tubes, so needs an attachment. Enusic would do well to include one of these to appeal to more users. The plastic clip on my filling tube was melted (see photo) on arrival, but it has not affected use. I'm sure it will come in handy over time. I have not used the charging usb yet, but it may come in handy for topping up a phone while away from regular charger.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    My first ime to order in banggood. Not a good experience. They gave me the right item but with a deffective LCD display. Also, cannot claim its warranty since there is no address of the seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2021

    I haven't tested it extensively yet, but the material looks good. It's just so big :) I'll do a follow-up soon, polish it up, my YouTube channel. advertisement can't be bad ;)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2021

    Amazing and powerful air pump! It has a huge battery, auto-stop mode and you can also use it as powerbank and a flashlight. See full review on Youtube channel Bezbod REVIEWS.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2021

    It's very good. I tested it in my car and works very well and stops automatically. The lighter is nice and power bank charged my devices. Nice product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    My order was delivered today and safe. The accessories are complete and I tried it right away in my car and it's working. It was placed on a box. I hope it will last for many years 😉. Thank you very much seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.99