Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 18 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/11/2021

    According to the inspection the quality of tailoring without reproach: the seams are neat, the bottom of the jacket, the hood and the sleeves are made with gum, so the heat is absolutely unreal to lose. Капюшон is slacking off. Side pockets are on the snake. There are two hidden pockets: one on the snake (in it and the power bank connects), the second - without closing. It's better to put on golf, for example. It's pretty hot around the neck. The tailoring is even, the direction "stogan" is made by horizontal stripes. A very wonderful purchase for frostbite and lovers of light, yet warm clothing. Size 4XL on the abdomen with OT 102 (abdomen) is fastened normally, but closer the jacket comes out to the fitting, for free wearing - it would be better on size larger. It operates in three modes (green, red or blue).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    Great jacket, looks very stylish. Heating works without complaints, there are three modes. Red is maximum power, very hot. Blue is the average power, and green is the minimum power. Tailoring of jackets is good, threads do not stick out. inside heat reflective lining, even without heating the jacket is quite warm.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2022

    Won a slash jacket, nice jacket. Not guessing with the size, on my height 178cm and weight 65kg size 3XL is big, 2XL would be just right. To turn on, you need to hold the button in the current for 3-5 seconds, there are 3 heating modes. But I'm still very happy with the win, the jacket is warming just fine))). Thank you to my friends who helped me and banggood for such great promotions 😘🔥🥰

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2021

    Ordered size 4XL. I'm 1.82 and weighing 78. It's not bad. Very light, practically weightless. For early spring and late autumn, it's perfect. How it will be in winter - yet I do not know. Heating works well, it is possible and it will be warm in the winter. On the inside there is a zipper pocket with the USB cable out for connection to the bank's switch. Heating is turned on by pressing a button on the chest for a long time. When the heating is on, the button is illuminated depending on the heating mode with red, white and blue light.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    Спасибо, бэнгуд!!! Курточка замечательная! Лёгкая, тёплая, хорошо сшитая. Муж в полном восторге, давно такую хотел. Рекомендую к покупке, однозначно!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2022

    Very happy with the jacket well warming,goods advise to buy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2021

    The jacket is nice, warm and light. On weight 60 and height 174 sat normally, sleeves just, a little cover the butt. Maybe a little big. It's warm, there are three modes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2021

    great done well x the price paid is also very hot only the size I normally have an XL I took on their advice the 4xl and I fit... although comfortable

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2021

    Good stuff. as described.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    The jacket works very well and gets warm within a few seconds. Only at the size you have to be careful, it is 2-3 numbers smaller!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$87.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$74.65
    • US$125.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$69.54
    • US$70.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$68.47
    • US$79.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99