Customer Reviews

4.68 out of 5
See all 75 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(75)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/07/2017

    it work well. it removes all blackheads from my face but this is in my personal opinion. It could not works in the same way for different people

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2020

    already arrived thank you recommend very good

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2019

    Fiyatına göre bence güzel bir cihaz işe yarıyor..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2020

    Excellent !!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2021

    Fast shipping, good price but some cheap processed what was to be expected at this price and it doesn't bother me either. The device does what it should and only that counts

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2021

    hello nop my product has arrived

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/02/2018

    Un prodotto che non avevo mai provato cosi ho deciso di prenderlo, al primo impatto si nota che la costruziione e buona non ci sono difetti visivi, semplice da usare premendo il pulsante inizia ad aspirare premendolo piu volte aumenta l'aspirazione e fornito con alimentatore e cavo per la ricarica piu viene spedita una presa europea, dopo avermi fatto un bel bagno caldo al viso ho provato a a vedere cosa potesse aspirare ed ho notato che fa egregiamente il suo dovere aspira punti neri e grasso della pelle, che dire sono sodisfatto del prodotto.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2020

    It's my second instrument. The first one i ordered on ali express. Otot is much better. Since it is charged and can be used without a wire. My first purchase did n't

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2018

    Заказ это изделие, приехал в Россию быстро, частной доставкой. Сам аппарат выглядит добротно, вакуум создает мощный. В наборе 4 насадки, кабель, адаптер. Все, как в описании. Есть несколько режимов мощности. Магазин также положил переходник на розетку, поскольку блок питания с китайским разъемом.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2017

    Yes seems to run correctly, have a set of different cups, to run need to be fully charged. The use may cause severe damages to the skin, may break small veins , can cause couperose and each time, you can see, aggregate blood in the point where it is applied. Another bad is the sequential speed , using only a button. This design choice is harmful, cause there's no way to stop the device , You can stop it only passing from all the velocity steps that ..in emergency ..may be hateful. In other hand , as an Hobbyst, with this device i found a really smart tool for my laboratory. It produces a small vacuum., useful, easy to manage To use it you can Hack a Cup : -Drilling a lateral hole,inserting a tube, regulating the air that enter the tube,. this will fine tune sucking power , in real time - Build an adapter for the main sucking hole, and put on top a long small sized tube or what you need for your job. With a tube, iyou could save a small dangerous screw, lost in a complicate unaccessible machine !!! (where a magnet could not work...). ... how many uses again?.. 5 stars, do what it declare real USEFUL portable VACUUM even its not just for black heads . -

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$77.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$37.79
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.91
    • US$38.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$302.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$150.79
    • US$30.99
    • US$34.99