Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 148 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (148)
  • Image (39)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(148)
    • 5 Star(132)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/06/2020

    Ruined my magnetic level Matt by burning holes where the printer head meets the matt My fault I just jumped in assuming I know how it worked watch the video if you buy it gets easier after a few goes I have printed a few drone parts and models I downloaded for free there in my review pics I used fast print settings The bad you don’t get a spool you’ll need one or something to hold the provided sample stuff The Cura software is a waste of time I could not install my printer via the USB cable the printer isn’t listed at all The good Easyware software does work and is fantastic once you find the hidden buttons where you can scale rotate etc your stl files There is print speed settings but I never tried them as it is a bit slow printing that might speed it up I’m not sure others say it’s a toy Best toy I ever had 🙂

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    The quality of the printer is not the best, however it is not bad, it is a great cost benefit, it is easy to use with the program that already comes with it, to slice the images and print, for other programs needs a little more experience, But nothing stops anyone from being able to use it, made a few prints, came out with a few flaws but nothing that a finish with a sandpaper doesn't help, I had to improvise a support for the filament spool I bought as I didn't rely too much on the support that came along with it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2020

    Very nice little starter printer. Easy to setup, just minutes from opening the box to starting your first print. Fair quality prints for it's price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2020

    Good printer for beginners, is beautiful makes reasonable impression but is not great, give work to do calibration and always has trouble fixing the first layer but making the settings gets the tip.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2020

    Delivery fast, printer for that price is very good for the first steps in 3D world. I will recommend for all who wants to get forst knowledge in magic. May be in future I will buy another little bit the professional device, but now let`s play with this.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2020

    This printer is very good for my little nordic piece

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2020

    Nice Price, nice product, good printing quality, I miss the heated bed, but I bought it as second printer, for small things. I printed a small spool to use with it. I'm satisfied with it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2020

    Small, very quiet, of appearance I could also say "nice", for user, who is fine with the "limit" of 10 cm per side in my opinion is fine. I have chosen it for small spare parts for drones, camera 360, etc, I am fine with it. The absence of a display means that all the work has to be done on the computer, but once the g.code file is created, it is thrown on the SD, put it in the printer and press PLAY. Done.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2020

    Good shipping arrived with no physical damage. took 6 weeks to arrive. Included: SD Card, with software and documentation, luminescent PLA Everything is fine, but the sd card reader doesn't seem to work, but its ok, I can print with Cura or Prontface.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2019

    thank you nice tiny 3d printer

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$519.00
    • US$529.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$359.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$609.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$469.99
    • US$999.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$999.99
    • US$649.00
    • US$268.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$749.00
    • US$239.99