Customer Reviews

4.61 out of 5
See all 54 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Image (19)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/11/2021

    The Wizard V2 is a very good drone that is ideal for beginners. It is very robust and well made. The price is also very good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2021

    It looks good and is really very solid! The weight affects consumption a bit. the cost and the resistance allow you to risk something more.. 😉. in my opinion for those who switch to 5 inches is a step to do.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2021

    Flys awesome very powerful quality is excellent and has great strength and durability will definitely buy another one next month.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    drone built well, it flies well. It has a defect: with a battery 4s 1500mah 100c, if you from all gas the engines turn off. It seems that the ESC go into protection for the great absorption. with the 3s there are no problems.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2022

    Eachine ;have hit the nail on the head. Comes pre-assembled. Super robust and perfect for the beginner and novice. I've upgraded my props for extra speed and efficiency. Also upgraded to TBS corssfire for awesome range. Fly with a 1550 Tattu 4s. Check our my reviews on YT: Skypilot https://youtu.be/nz1dMmKPPso

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    Very nice product and flies very well with a powerful vtx! I changed the helices for a cheaper model and different color before the back to be on sense in "Head Free" and I added some props to work my proximity safely> I recommend this product! I've never seen a drone that has thicker arms! I advise to avoid XM+ which we all have subils. in R9 mini it's great in any case. Build like a tank this drone is really well made> The 3D printed part are great and really add to this product!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Lauland
    US
    12/07/2021

    perfect for the begginer getting into the FPV hobby all you need is Google's the best for the money 💰 to start out with you have a good picture 🖼️ and your not going to break the bank 🏧 really fly's well with. an F405 fc updated X220 strong carbon fiber frame.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    Super quality and as described. Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2021

    The box is crumpled, but the quadcopter is additionally protected. The quadcopter is very sturdy, all parts are well assembled. I recommend this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    To do with time

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$107.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$130.19
    • US$418.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$137.58
    • US$365.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$155.99