Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 314 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (314)
  • Image (74)
  • Video (7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(314)
    • 5 Star(286)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/08/2021

    Purchased due to a special price offfer from Banggood; more than half the price of purchasing the board, motors, crossfire receiver, camera and frame separately. Not expecting much according to the reviews on Banggood; will have a stab at flying, however most likely will be stripping and repurposing or inserting into a larger 75x frame. Does come in a bag with everything to get started (minus fpv goggles and radio); however I do not see this as a good beginner whoop (there are better options like the mobula6 for starting into the hobby). Excellent price, well packaged and promptly received from Banggood. Thank you Banggood team!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2022

    Got very fast, 19 days before Sochi The copter arrives tuned, enough to bind the receiver and put the battery. Flying very fast, camera is good, small details can be seen quite well, flying around the apartment, video signal without interference passes two walls. There was no signal loss with the equipment either. Very good woop for beginners due to its maneuverability and speed at low weight ideal for frequent falls without damage. But there are cons: - in a set of 4 batteries, one was inflated and did not show the voltage, and if you take into account that the whoop works only on 2 batteries, it turns out that there is only one pair of batteries, and one battery is lying in the case without a master - After two weeks of flying around the apartment (approximately 3 flights a day) and falling from a height of 2 meters on the laminate, at one point right in flight the engine failed. After removal, it turned out that from the motor unsolved two wires in the place of the connection with the winding of the motor. Soldering yourself failed because of too small wires. I will write in support and will try to solve these issues, maybe all see the marriage of the engine and there is some guarantee.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    Everything okay very fast shipping, took only 8 total days to receive it, BUT the socket of the wall charger came wrong because I'm from Greece Europe I wanted the EU plug and not the US plug that I received so for that 4 out of 5 stars they should be checking better where they ship their products.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    It is a recommended aircraft. I'm sorry the frame is fragile. But in 2s, I feel comfortable It will fly. The battery connector is hard to disconnect. I hope it will improve. Is this connector a bit minor? I'm worried about that, battery supply... is it okay?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    good afternoon today I have received about 20:30 the perfect logistic service to a not lo e vindeado with my transmitter taranis but the four batteries are swollen I think it is not normal you notice that there is air inside I hope they answer me and give me solution to a so I will charge and test the e measured and give a voltage of 4,10 and 4,05

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2021

    it is a good drone cost benefit, but the connectors are of poor quality, there is a very large quality difference between the connectors that come in the drone, batteries and charger, and the original gnb27 connectors, I strongly recommend swapping these connectors for the original gnb27 or others, otherwise you will go a lot of rage.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2021

    The product arrived super fast, Thanks Banggood, It hasn't flown yet I hope the product doesn't disappoint me!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2021

    As with my other orders, Banggood has delivered very fast and flawless again. Thank you for that. But now to the little guy. You get in a good mood every time you fly with it. It's my first quad, but I should have done it a lot earlier. He flies super stable without me changing the settings. My little helicopters are a lot bitchier there. I fly circles in the living room on sight without goggles. The receiver is already soldered in and Betaflight is ready to be configured. If you read the instructions before ordering, you think all of this has to be done. The batteries and the charger work perfectly. If you want to charge on bearing voltage, you have to be careful, because the charger can only 4.2 or 4.35 volts automatically. The connectors are a bit tight at first and it's hard to get them apart if you don't want to break anything. But after some time this gets better and they are as they should be. Unfortunately, however, one comes hard to such connectors/sockets to build oneself a cable for another charger. Banggood sells them individually at a price as if it were pure gold. Maybe sometime XT15 connections come on the market. Just as a suggestion. That would be a nice standard. Finally I can say, the little Copter is ideal to learn to fly FPV indoors in the coming winter and just as non-destructive as in the simulator. In the house I recommend beginners to escape only with 1S. That is fast enough and a battery lasts with me 3.5 minutes. I have a murder pass.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2021

    この値段で、この飛び! おまけに、TBS Crossfireで長距離飛びました。 https://youtu.be/5h-1GHERiT8

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2021

    very good drone, the shipping was very fast!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$142.00
    • US$437.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$475.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$399.94
    • US$309.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$504.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$74.99