Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 49 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Image (17)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/03/2022

    Excellent bang for the buck, definitely worth the price difference for the brushless system which is very powerful and makes this car very fast for it's size. I've also recommend getting better shocks that are also available here in banggood for about 17€

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2022

    Fun car, came early and fucks off like a mf when in full speed. 40km/h is not too fast but it feels fast with this car. Lights are awesome and it pretty much goes anywhere that's somewhat flat. Dirt, dust, tarmac, and really short grass. But it's most fun on a dirt road.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    14/03/2022

    Great little brushless car! Love the gyro and very quick. Fast delivery from Banggood as usual. Check out my full YouTube review video using the address below! https://youtu.be/pNHjBMPCpfY

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2022

    Fast shipp. Good produkt for this price... RC car is fast but coggin is here... And i have 3 pcs and servo is no good always ride left or right no in line ...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    Fun little drift car. Super quick delivery from Banggood as usual. Taken right abuse from my kids and survived. Fast enough to be entertaining and drift wheels make it a fun RC! For a full review check out my YouTube video below! https://youtu.be/pNHjBMPCpfY

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2021

    The shipping date got pushed back 6 days but arrived earlier than the delayed date. Three days in and I'm impressed at the speed this thing has, also good battery life compared to my buddies brushed one. the suspension is really stiff but it looks like there are spacers you can take out to soften it up. You can't fully appreciate the speed unless you are on a super smooth surface outdoors. I rolled it twice one night at high speed and it kept on ticking, only some cosmetic scuffs. A little squirly when going fast but seriously fun, 10/10. also the drift wheels are great on any indoor polished or hardwood surface, very controllable. I recommend turning the steering sensitivity all the way down when you are running it on the high speed setting, it's wild. :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2022

    ottimo acquisto spedizione 1 settimana in Italia molto serio il venditore prodotto consigliato

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2022

    Este coche es muy completo y tal cual viene puedes disfrutar mucho con ėl. Derrapa que da gusto es muy controlable trae varias velocidades y ajustes de dirección y giro. Dos juegos de ruedas ose sea muy completo. Yo lo estoy disfrutando mucho.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2022

    Spedito da CZ arrivato in Italia in 3 giorni, sembra buono.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2022

    Looks amazing and Drives nice, Trends to wobble a Bit at max Speed (dont use the ESP, when you go full throttle !), but with the Drift tires, its a great and controlable drifter. Shocks are fricktion shocks and very Stiff.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$145.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$52.99