Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 416 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (416)
  • Image (70)
  • Video (5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(416)
    • 5 Star(375)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/12/2021

    I got the 3 battery version and im shocked with how forgiving the helicopter has been. I'm well versed in RC cars, and have flown 2,3 and 4 channel coaxial helicopters. but I wanted a single rotor with a swashplate. this fit the bill perfectly. I checked the batteries voltage when they arrived at 7.7-7.8 volts, this is a safe voltage to be shipped and stored at, thats a great thing. the heat sink seems to fit snugly and works well, it looks like there's multiple mounting points for the motor,, perhaps this is to adjust gear ratio with different pinion gears? the radio takes 4 AAA batteries, very nice. it fits well in my medium sized hands. this is a durable and swift helicopter. I have crashed it an uncountable number of times in to metal, concrete, and plastic objects and I only broke the tail propeller when I accidentally backed it into the garage door. im absolutely flabbergasted its taken this much abuse. its a blast to fly. would buy again.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2021

    I asked for it on the 23rd and the delivery date was for the 31st, because the 28th already had it, on the helicopter to say that it is a pass, fast, agile, stable and very easy to fly thanks to the height control, compared to their little siblings the eachine e119 or e129 say that it is something bigger and is appreciated as it is better, from further away, more real, more stable and could put a liposavior (in the smaller models impossible) to know when it has little battery and bring it to my position, Otherwise only the lights of the helicopter blink when the battery is low but with the sun hardly beats, I recommend it without hesitation, it is very good helicopter, the time will tell how long it lasts, but to good use I think it will not give problems for quite some time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    Excellent helicopter in all aspects, size, flight, stability, autonomy... I'm so happy with the result I've bought another one, I recommend it 100%

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2021

    Whaow. What's a great product for the price (and better f you get it on discount price). It's a must have! Just received the E130. Unbox, charge of 3 batteries (2S). Plug one battery on the chopper, and made some statistic tests. 2S, you have the power but the helicopter doesn't seem hard to flight for beginner. Of course this is not a 3D chopper, but a nice piece of work to start with this kind of RC model and learn the basis. It could be fun to fly when pushing it when you acquire sufficient experience with it. Not indestuctible, but nearly :-) . I just owned a Eachine 119 that was also a great flying machine. I offered it to a friend. The E130 is comparatively to the E119 largely bigger, not but lmost twice the size. Bigger is better : yes E130 is more stable in the air than E119 (who is also a great flyer), more powerful but with about the same flying time (+/- 15 minutes. Bigger machine, more weight, even with bigger battery capcity and perfs, it is quite the same). I really wanted to buy a brushless helico, OK with better power, 3D capacities and so on, but flying time is ridiculous (+/- 5-7 minutes). I don't like to fly in 3D, I can do it but for me it is unreal. I prefer to fly like a real helicopter, and this model is one of the best sub-250g to do it. Eachine 119 and 129 are great for the price and to start with this hobby. E130 is a very little bit expensive for it is woth to plan buying this model. With all of them, you will able to discover or ameliorate your skills "in real life" not on a simulator, and without the fear to explose all your material following a bad crash, those little things are not indestructible but can support a lot of thing that you can imagine. Thanks to have read my review.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2021

    A product with the very good quality liked it too much and would recommend it! The battery lasts more than 20 minutes and the helicopter is very sturdy

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2022

    produto de ótima qualidade chegou no tempo certo. a caixa chegou em perfeitas condições .recomendo

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    It looks beautiful. It's really big. I hope it'll fly nicely. It's still blowing outside, so we're waiting for better weather.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2022

    The package was a little damaged in shipping, but everything in the package was fine. The helicopter works as expected, and flies just fine. The batteries seem to be okay. The manual mentions a 3d mode, but that does not appear to actually be an option. The translation on the instructions could use some improvement, but there are plenty of YouTube videos that you can find for this heli to explain whatever you want to know.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    25/06/2022

    Very novice friendly RC helicopter. Really straight forward to fly. Good battery life especially if you get the multi battery option. Super quick delivery from Banggood as usual. For a full YouTube review use the this video URL: https://youtu.be/o7b8u6-weFw

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2022

    Bien reçu, délais de Chine un peu plus long que d'habitude, boîte arrivé un peu bosselé et un trou dedans... Mais l'hélicoptère n'as rien. Le reste impeccable je vous recommande.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$229.99
    • US$450.00
    • US$302.99
    • US$513.99
    • US$1,249.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$301.59
    • US$292.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$48.49
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$266.99
    • US$79.99