Customer Reviews

4.76 out of 5
See all 727 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (727)
  • Image (118)
  • Video (8)
  • All Star
    • All Star(727)
    • 5 Star(645)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(20)
    • 2 Star(9)
    • 1 Star(19)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/11/2017

    It fits the frame of B03 (E011). OSD is working. SBUS has a good response.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2017

    I just got this V2 board today and set everything up with an VTX03 and and KingKing 800TVL camera and it seems to work pretty well. OSD works great and its great to be able to access betaflight menu on a tiny whoop. The stock PIDs are not great so it will take some tuning to get rid of vibrations but it still is very flyable. The board is very easy to solder but I suggest making your own PH2.0 battery lead as the one provided is not silicone wire (disappointing) and is not very long. One other strange thing I noticed was that this board seems to be much louder than the V1 beecore. I am not sure what the additional noise is coming from, I may try connecting the camera power source directly to the battery connection rather than to the area provided by the video in and out. Overall it works well and I hope with some tuning I can get it as locked in as my V1 beecore.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2017

    I just got a FrSky version yesterday and and built up a brand new 75mm Whoop with 7020 17,500kv motors. Setup was the same as a flight controller for a larger quad with OSD and it fly's well. But the range before I lost RSSI and control of the Whoop was about 1/3 of the BeeCore V1. I compared the rx antenna to the V1 and they were the same length. The V2 has the antenna soldered to the board on the bottom which is usually the first thing I change on my previous BeeCores (V1 has the antenna soldered to the top of the board). As a test, I moved the V2 antenna to the top of the board and it made no difference for how far I could fly. I will test the V2 without antenna in the next day or 2 to see if it makes a difference. I have a suspicion that the antenna solder point may not actually be connected to the antenna trace. I flew my V1 BeeCore right after I flew the V2 and it could go about 300 feet before I lost control of it. The V2 goes about 100 feet before I lose RSSI and it drops out of the air. I am not sure if I just got a bad V2 or not. I have a second one coming next week, so I can compare the range. I really want to love the V2, but with the limited range, it is pretty useless for me. I will update this review next week after I run another test.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2017

    Fresh out of the box, this is the best TW flight control board I've tested so far. A 3 page (PDF) manual contains useful information. The firmware is recent and partially configured. The board is clean, marked and easily soldered. Various 1S battery connectors, mounting screws and rubbers are included. The big upgrade is the Betaflight On Screen Display. Besides telemetry, the OSD can configure the flight controller in the field. Also, PID and rate profiles can be selected. Like other Omnibus F3 flight control boards, I expect that this one will work well for me. The older 6500 MMU is also preferred. The receiver section is modern and has improved since the previous BeeCore. The circuits that control the motors are robust (10A FET) and should be longer lasting. Now that I think back, an FET has always been the point of failure on my brushed control boards. Only time will tell. It's mounted on a Tiny 6 Frame Kit. Like the Inductrix, the board is mounted on all four corners.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2017

    This FC is great! Having Betaflight OSD to see the cell voltage on my Tiny Whoop is so handy. Worked out of the box in a matter of minutes with my Turnigy Evolution. I would recommend this to a friend :)

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2019

    muy buen producto lo recomiendo mucho comprar en banggoog

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2018

    Мой первый полетник настроил по инструкции из ютуба пока все супер разбираюсь в настройках.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2018

    Almost plug n play. great board with lot of features. My review is here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?3031826-Review-of-Eachine-Beecore-Upgrade-V2-0-Brushed-F3-OSD-Flight-Control-Board

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2019

    Received during my vacation. Just connected with usb port. Betaflight can see it with v3. 2.2. One thing g is strange, the board is black instead of green.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/05/2019

    Perfetta per un upgrade o una nuova build. Ho aspettato per la consegna 45gg. Tempo insolitamente lungo forse perche' spedita dalla Thailandia. Comunque ora sono soddisfatto del mio set up con Eachine camera AIO 5.8G 700TVL 25mW VTX - 4X Racerstar 615 6x15mm 59000RPM Coreless Motor - Eachine US65 ABS Camera Canopy Eachine E010S Micro FPV RC Quadcopter Spare Parts Frame Kit

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.79
    • US$11.69
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$38.99