Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 152 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (152)
  • Image (53)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(152)
    • 5 Star(135)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/12/2020

    Great ebike! 500W motor and 48V battery makes noticeable difference compared to M1 model (non-PRO). Better acceleration, more power, better climbing ability and in general - lot's of fun on off-roads! Suspensions, braking and shifting systems are very basic, but it does the job. Check out my video review here: https://youtu.be/M0zQIbX3WTM

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2021

    Great bike. They forgot to put the screw to mount the back spotlight. For the rest everything ok! It arrived with the fenders inside and the stand when it is closed does not touch on the disk. When the assistance comes in, it"s very abrupt, you have to get used to it. The bike is very powerful... It seems to stand on a scooter..

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2021

    just arrived, assembled and tested. happy to have front and rear fender with the bike. All running good, just some details to improve in the future: 1: having a plug to conect and disconnect the engine for eazy rear wheel maintenance 2: left brake should be the front and right back. 3: light with brake sensor in the back would be an amazing upgrade. With some upgrades already: rear brake light sensor, rear rack, rear bags, front bags

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2021

    parcel received in good condition . And well - packed item. even if the light does not work , and not yet uses it seems quality. note: lack of mud guard given the price it is a pity especially since I have 3 other fiido all arrive with . I am still waiting for the invoice with the CE mention and the certificate of conformity of the bike as you had to send it to me . Thank you for telling me what can be done about the lack of light.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2020

    Arrived in Prague on time, perfect packing, looks good quality, packing and composition of the bike simple in 10 min. The driving characteristics have not yet been tested, I will replenish in time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    The bike arrived in exactly 7days after ordering, weekend included. The bike looks very good and it is a plus the fact that it comes with 2 fenders thst you can mount. The ugly part is that it came with this scratches on the frame, and in a highly visible area as well. I guess in time we'll see how reliable the battery and the engine are. Only 4 stars because of scratch.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    The bike is ok, engine is powerful Some tips: to prevent the side stand hitting the brake disc I put a shim (2 washers) only front hole stand Apply some rubber adhesive to prevent the battery movement

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2020

    Beautiful bike, impeccable packaging, powerful, easy to assemble and disassemble. The top for a fatbike in this price range... I come up from the climb of my garage without any problem only with gas.. I recommend to everyone

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    Όλα ήταν τέλεια Σε λιγότερο από ένα μήνα το παρέλαβα.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2021

    bike is great , shipping to Poland took 9 day's all together , only one thing to be improved is the battery mounting ,it's little bit loose in the chamber and that cose loud bouncing sound during off-road ,I'm 95kg and only on battery mode i can make 40 km on rather flat terrain which I think it's good distance . Fenders in wet climate it's a must

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$889.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$789.99
    • US$1,379.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$1,159.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$18.36