Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 9 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/05/2021

    5 stars for the reliability of the site, what it said and then happened, delivered in 6 days by the Czech rep. Perfect packing, made with foam, the bice is well firm in the box. For several years now that I rely on Banggood and I have not had any problems. Luciano

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2021

    Beautiful bike, arrived in just one week with shipping from Poland.. really recommended the purchase++

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2021

    Quick delivery from Cz warehouse. Came in a suitable box very well packed in plastic and foam . Easy instructions for assembly. Charged battery pack for one night and then just ready for take off. One thing I have noticed is that luggage holder seems to be "twisted" seen from behind. Not happy with that. Overall I recommend this product

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    The Bike was packed very secure in Foam and Plastic. When it was in Stock again it just took a few Days to deliver it from Cech o Austria! Very Quick!!! ..... and the Bike is fantastic. It looks very stylish, it seams to be worked out very good, really good Quality!!! I love it!!! Unfortunately I couldn't try it out because its still very cold outside, but so far everything functions very well!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2021

    Delivery within 2 weeks was fast, even 8 days earlier than announced. Questions were immediately answered by customer service. I am very satisfied!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2021

    really the top!!! gorgeous, powerful, reliable and top quality materials!!!!! crazy autonomy, with assistance to 65% arrival to do 70km!!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    did not change shimano.... otherwise ok

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2021

    ottimo prodotto,spedizione in 15 giorni

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    Best seller, fast delivery in a seventh, excellent product. Everything perfect!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$789.99
    • US$964.99
    • US$1,369.99
    • US$1,679.99
    • US$889.99
    • US$1,029.99
    • US$1,169.99
    • US$1,379.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$1,149.99
    • US$2,199.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$49.99