Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 17 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/07/2022

    Very fast shipping and very well packaged. The machine is very simple to assemble in 20 minutes mounted with a great stability of very solid structure really is the same as the ATOMSTACK a10 or s10 are the same. It allows you to do work with materials that with other real 5 watt machines you can not do since the Enjoywood has 10 real watts. I am very happy with the machine in a few days I will leave you some videos and photos of how it works.From my humble opinion I highly recommend this great machine for all users who start or q are already advanced.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2022

    I'm still familiar with using it, but so far the experience is good, easy to assemble and install on windows 10, well-parameterized settings within the programs, mobile app works a little more difficult (Atomstack). In terms of accessories, frame expansion is not yet available, but the Atomstack type air pump can be used (based on support response).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2022

    Wonderful machine, still in testing, but very much enjoying the results. Delivery on time, all clear.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2022

    Well packaged, and apparently no breakdown of components. I'm still checking every piece and I'm going to start editing. I'm going to try to post the three phases that I consider important. Unpacking, inspection and assembly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/10/2022

    Product was delivered. Apparently everything's okay.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2022

    Very easy assembly. Sturdy looking product. I haven't had a chance to test it yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2022

    Laser easy to assemble and operate, I was able to assemble in 1 hour and put it to work, arrived ahead of schedule

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2022

    very good laser, very powerful. easy to assemble following the various steps.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2022

    Quick shipping and good packaging! I haven't opened yet but I think it's ok! good

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2022

    I really liked the quality, I'm still testing what it can do more already have several projects in progress would recommend to everyone

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$289.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$209.99
    • US$629.00
    • US$329.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$126.34