Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 149 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (149)
  • Image (21)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(149)
    • 5 Star(135)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/01/2022

    products arrived quickly and as described. Top products for a beginner in FPV, I recommend. See my presentation video on my youtube channel : Ticoq La Bricole :https://youtu.be/pVpNo3Atj1g good viewing friends 😉👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2021

    Fast delivery and received in 3 days. Good product that matches what I expected. I would just recommend taking extra batteries, because 1 battery is too fair.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2021

    CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SALE VERY WELL PACKED PRODUCT, AND OF GREAT QUALITY SUPER RECOMMEND, THANK YOU

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    I liked it, got here in Manaus/Am in 35 days Drone actually made for beginners, contains 3 flight modes. I recommend...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2021

    the Drone arrived with all the items. I had a problem with the configuration, but after contacting the vendor, it's working perfectly. My son loved...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    Drone arrived after 4 days. Without any damage/problems. For beginners a very good drone. You have to adapt FPV glasses to the channels so you get better picture but otherwise everything is great!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2021

    this is one of the best fpv kits out there defiantly recommend to buy if you are a beginner practice a lot and very durable

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2021

    just what I order

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2020

    Good tiny, ideal for those who want to get started, regardless of their age. -The glasses are very good for what I expected, they have diversity, but it only comes with a male SMA antenna. Get another one. -The drone is very manageable indoors, but it has a somewhat slow response, which you will notice if you want to go through very tight spaces. I do not recommend it at all to fly it in open spaces with light breeze, because of the little it weighs it takes the wind and it will cost you enough to go back to where you want to take it, reducing the flight time to less than half. It has 3 flight modes, of which I only recommend mode 2 and 3 only for when you have more handling. It has fallen from 20 meters of height against the pure asphalt and remains impeccable, the critter is unbreakable in spite of the milks it has taken, and responds as fresh from the box. -The command is very much to be improved. The worst thing about the pack, no doubt. The sticks are shit, not accurate. I don't know whose thinking mind came up with such fat sticks for a drone that's meant to fly in small spaces where accuracy is key. Short range, loses signal at 70 meters. It is not indicated what protocol it has, which I assume is the BAYANG. Oh, and even though in the photo it has an antenna, it comes without it and with no possibility to connect one. The great BUT of this product is the only battery that brings the pack. TRAE ONLY 1 BATTERY, which forces you to buy others, with the consequent wait (the drone I bought in the warehouse in Spain and the batteries of the Chinese warehouse). I do not understand how EMAX has not taken this great detail into account, and has not included the option to buy more batteries in the pack as it already does with other of its products or as the competing companies do in their articles. Give it a chance if you're afraid to get into this hobby. You're going to buy yourself a tough bug, which you're going to stamp a bunch of times and it's going to work like nothing happened.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2020

    I had long looked for a cheap FPV drone set with VR glasses and finally discovered the Emax EZ Pilot. Very good reviews, exciting videos from other buyers. Everything worked out great, the drone makes a good impression, the glasses work amazingly well. The controller seems a bit too big, but nothing dramatic. Amazing how much technology fits and works in such a small space! Then unfortunately, on the second flight I was travelling for a minute at about 1.5 meters height something (probably lamp) touched (indoor), with the result that suddenly the picture was gone. Arming off, and when I saw the drone I had to realize that the camera (lens) had fallen out. Otherwise there was no damage. Unfortunately, it is impossible to put the camera back, because it just doesn't hold. Probably was not good at the production of the glue so that even in a slight collision the camera fell out. Very pity. I hope this was only a single production error, since until then the drone was really fun. Therefore cautious 4/5 stars. I also hope that one recognizes this with Banggood as a warranty case. Finally, 4-replacement propellers are sent along, but no replacement camera.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$26.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$33.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$279.99