Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 26 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/11/2020

    Excellent product, sturdy and well finished.Easy assembly, with description and 🛠 keys included. Super fast delivery, perfect packaging. Recommended for 💯

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2021

    Good quality, easy to assemble.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    laptop desk in itself is not bad I had to pass all the threads with the supply chain as they were I were ruining the thread of the screws supplied the wooden floor the nuts inserted not perfectly in line with the iron floor, bad Allen and the key to tighten the wheels I was going to ruin the hexagon of the screws for a smaller size and slipped away, otherwise 4 stars I was wide sleeve for the price purchased in promotion. At the current price I do not recommend the purchase

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2021

    This was a little difficult to put together, the pieces were well marked, the instructions were a bit small for my aging eyes, and my dexterity is not what it used to be. But, I finally got it put together. One small down side is that the upright length adjustment only has three positions because they are holes through the support rod. And since they're blind, it's hard to adjust to find those holes. I have other stands that do a better engineering job of this allow arbitrary height adjustment that does not rely on "holes" in the support to set the height. But still, it was a good deal and arrived quickly. It appears study enough but has a small surface area (which is what I wanted!). Wheels move well. Table has a slight tilt, so don't use for things that will "roll off" the top. Over-all, recommended.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    Very strong good quality nice good finish. Very long screw for change the high, need long time to remove but it's something to I don't need it often. Poor instructions but it's not a problem because every screw package is different so you can't do something wrong. Received really fast without extra charge. In this price(23,67€) I highly recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    Well made, durable, nice fake wood finish. In my opinion this is much better than the most popular Table Mate Express. The package took about a month to arrive and the tracking is messed up.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    The delivery took only 4 business days. Very easy to assemble. Good quality. Best price I found among this kind of table with wheels and height adjustment.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    I bought the table because of its small size, because I have little space. But I don't use it as a laptop table, but as a small fixture and soldering, it's good for that. It is acceptable in quality, because of the design it moves a little, but it can be used in plenty.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    bah bah bah everything was kappot to that thing wrapped threaded together by 2 bolts were worn nooot more something to banggood crooks bah amina kodugum

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2021

    He's early. The construction is robust and the assembly, easy. It comes with keys. Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$104.99