Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 233 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (233)
  • Image (83)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(233)
    • 5 Star(224)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/01/2020

    Product itself is excellent, I read several analyses before purchase, I have had another drone of the Dji line "Spark" in terms of comparative this model has powders and cons, however the pros stand out, with emphasis on the battery that is double the Spark. Unfortunately my product arrived broken, I believe, due to the shipping, the box is all deformed and the product presents moisture, as I reside in a restricted area I had to type up the product and request flight permission to test it, The same flight but I'm afraid it may have compromised its mechanical and optical parts due to the humidity it presented, but I hired the insurance (recommend) and Banggood is being sensational in the treats so far. I recommend the store and the product. It's very worth it. Arrived fast, bought on 11-27 and arrived on 10/01.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2020

    The standard product DJI dispenses top reviews. Due to Brazil's bureaucracy he stayed 35 days in the federal revenue. I recommend buying at Banggood.

    Comments (19)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2019

    Non ho ancora ricevuto il prodotto è vorrei capire perché mi chiede di fare la recensione se ancora non è arrivato !!

    Comments (14)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2020

    Arrived in São Paulo Zn in 13 days, not taxed, MaViC Mini is top! FCC model came. Which saddens, banggodd sends the products poorly packaged, the box came with the kneaded tip. Unboxing Down https://youtu.be/EJE_210U3HA

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2020

    The drone is DJI, not much to talk about. I recommend the guy! BG declared it "RC Quadricopter" and declared $155, but I was not even taxed at the 15.00 ;). It took 45 to arrive thanks to the sleekness of the BR mail.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2020

    Perfect product, arrived very fast

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2020

    Drone wonder, I am very pleased, arrived quickly, all in perfect condition, was not taxed, more also if it had been taxed would be happy the same way, it is very worth buying by Banggood, are very organized congratulations.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2020

    Order delivered successfully, super recommend Bangood.com

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2020

    I got the drone working perfectly I received the unpacked package It has range in mode CE 2km

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2020

    Thank you very happy and happy for having already received my first drone I arrive very well it is seen that this in perfect condition of transfer lack to prove it that I will already in the next days, I arrive in 20 days I thank very much to bangood

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$260.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$549.00
    • US$60.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$429.00
    • US$115.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$62.99