Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 69 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(69)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/01/2022

    Good equipment! Please write on the bottle the specifications data.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2021

    Very good, thanks. Very fast delivery.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2022

    After 500x pumps I have about 125 bar in the bottle. Can't be used without compressor. Unfortunately, it's also getting harder to pump. Will order me a compressor and then add the result to this review.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2022

    Perfect and fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2021

    fast delivery from EU warehouse. the quality is good so i am satisfied for this product. I can only recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2021

    Perfect, everything ok, timely shipping, good quality product, I have not yet tried in the water, but there are assumptions that it will work well because already out of the water it does its job, do not underestimate the simplicity of filling with the manual high pressure pump as it is really difficult to fill the cylinder manually, it is very but very tiring, you risk to buy the product and use it only once because you will not want to redo all the effort, I highly recommend you to combine the purchase with an electric pump!! the kit in question in my opinion you have to buy for the pure pleasure of using it in peace if you fill it every time must be an effort ?..........

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2022

    My husband was so pleased. Now he can perform work on our boat buoys and bridges at 10 feet deep. Works perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2020

    The product is nice. Delivery was fast. I'll try it as soon as I can

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2021

    eccellente

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2022

    great product, only drawback for those who want to load it with the appropriate inflator it takes a long time and is also tiring.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$39.77
    • US$58.28
    • US$16.99