Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/05/2022

    Used as an automatic Garage door closer with a "LiftMaster". Lower priced than commercial door closers such as the "SkyLink". This uses no external power and only uses door power when the door is not completely closed. Set to mode No. 36. It ever needs batteries. Simple on off switch acts as a bypass. The door sensing is a tab type microswitch that opens when the door is at the bottom. A bent metal tab attached to the top of the door actuates the microswitch.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2022

    It says 5v on the incoming product so I hope he can check 12v. when buying 5/12/24v I thought it was suitable for all.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2022

    Okay

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2022

    Very versatile relay for temporary activation or programming repeating cycles. very good price too!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2022

    in my order I had made a mistake instead of 12 volts I checked 24 volts and ordered again and they told me ok they will send 12 volts but unfortunately I received 24 volts

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2022

    Timer modul for switching in time set. Fine for my DIY projects.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2022

    very goot

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2021

    the headline advert is for a timer relay WITH Box which is shown in the pictures , it arrived with no box and on studying the advert again half way down the second page it say box optional although how you tick the option is not clear - not as expected

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.44
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.40
    • US$38.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.66
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99