Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 248 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (248)
  • Image (37)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(248)
    • 5 Star(233)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/10/2020

    The parcel reached Belarus in 55 days. Tracked to handover. Seller and merchandise I recommend.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2020

    came a battered

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    Delivered to Kursk in 2 weeks. The whole whole thing. Pleased. doubted when ordering due to negative reviews

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2020

    Everything came in one piece. Salesman I recommend. It reveals many larvae, but in Russia the larvae are three, four. There's a learning disk.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2020

    i receive it but i dont know if work good or not..later i say my conclusion.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2020

    i ve got it. its ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2019

    Доставка до Самары 14 дней - супер !!!! Качество отличное !!! Инструмент почти под все цилиндры . Продавец надёжный. Нареканий нет . 5 звёзд заслуженно !!!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2016

    I am happy with everything. Goods sent very quickly! Product quality! Cheaper I never found. Who cares, here's my review on this product https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6fQbElyZUT0

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2018

    Доставка Краснодарский край 9 дней службой EMS.Посмотрел,все в комплекте как в описании.На деле еще не проверял,но качество достойное.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2017

    Быстрая доставка до Краснодара. По качеству стоит потраченных денег продавца рекомендую. Регистрируемся покупаем через сайт и получаем 15% часть денег с покупки обратно работает проверенно https://letyshops.ru/soc/sh-1/?r=734242

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.43
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.57
    • US$25.97
    • US$14.88
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.21
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.84
    • US$15.11
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.27
    • US$15.99