Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (690)
  • Image (73)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(690)
    • 5 Star(642)
    • 4 Star(44)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/02/2021

    These picks are quite good and comfortable to use with or without the silicone sleeves. However the material could be a little bit harder, it is easy to bend the picks when using higher tension (or when learning and trying to pick a piece of wording instead of the key pin :-) ) The kit contains really good variety of hooks, however I found the rounded ones to slip off of the key pins easily, making it harder to pick a lock when using heavier tension - instead of the rounded hooks few more rakes could be included. I am also missing at least one top of the key tensioner, included bottom tensioners are often slipping off when trying to use them as TOK tensioners. All in all a quite good starting kit that doesn't ruin your wallet and you do not have to cry when you bend or break a pick while learning picking.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    Bought these after I saw The Lockpicking Lawyers video review, I haven’t tried them yet but they seem to be very nice quality for the money I paid, 2 picks were a little bent but nothing really severe

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2020

    Nice set! As a n00b I was already able to pick my first simple lock with these. Quality seems good. The thickness of the set might not get you in the tighter locks probably. Had some trouble fitting the tensioner in the lock, but I managed. Stumbled upon these thanks to the Lock Picking Lawyer’s review on YouTube.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/10/2020

    very nice little kit! I bought this kit because LockPickingLawyer used it on one of his videos. putting the red handles on is a pain. but I managed to pick my 1st lock. very happy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2021

    Received exactly as advertised and the quality feels good. It came as 27 thousandths of an inch (0.686mm) which is just just thicker than my Sparrows picks. Great case and overall good set to have. Bought one for my brother who is a beginner as well. I am happy with this set. Lock Picking Lawyer's review of this set made me get it as a daily set to abuse and save my Sparrows picks (take the pressure off them).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    not bad at all. fair price. sturdy. great selection of hooks. the handles that come with are nice. I’m happy I bought them. swift delivery. great stuff. nice profiles

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    Very good product. They feel great in the hand and for the price they have are great. They have a little problem with not being one piece and one of the pickles "dances" and it's useless, but a couple of weld points will strengthen it. The rest are perfect. I recommend the purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2020

    Everything OK, as in the LPL video that determined me to try this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • zufVIP4
    CZ
    29/01/2021

    Very high quality lockpicks. Best set I've ever buy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2020

    Very nice kit for total noobs like me. flexible tips and rigid handles in a strong material gives me good feedback. Nice case for storage. My only complaints would be a lack of tensioning options.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.85
    • US$8.00
    • US$8.94
    • US$25.91
    • US$5.39
    • US$8.63
    • US$5.55
    • US$5.39
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.13
    • US$9.71
    • US$70.99