Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 3191 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (3191)
  • Image (656)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3191)
    • 5 Star(3075)
    • 4 Star(101)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/01/2021

    Very good value for money. I put it together in about two hours, It is not complex the instructions are very clear but I took my time to validate each part and that everything will be fine the only drawback is that it is not well centered the base so I used a wedge so that it does not wobble. Configuration and leveling very easy to perform before had a delta and was a nightmare as this process was also manual but with this it is just tightening or loosening at the base and ready. Does not include the usb cable to connect it to the rest of the PC includes all the accessories and tools necessary for its assembly.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2020

    The Creality Ender3 Pro is my first printer, so I am new to the whole world of 3D printing. After reading quite a few reviews on different brands, I decided on the Ender3 Pro from Banggood in Australia. It seemsto have a very active community of users and offered great advice on modifications and upgrades. Assembly was relatively straight forward with most steps on the supplied printed sheet being easy to understand and complete without problems. It is very important that all supporting parts, extruded rails, runners etc, are aligned accurately otherwise you will have to re-do the alignment again once it is all assembled. There will always be a certain amount of final re-adjustment (tweeking) to do when fully assembled though. After assembly, and turned on for the first time, everything seemed to work as it should. The LCD screen was easy to read and all functions worked when stepping through the menus. I leveled the bed, which is very easy with the large adjustment wheels, and decided to print two different models from the supplied TF card, and for the first prints I have ever done, they turned out perfectly. I know there are a lot of mods and upgrades out there for the Ender3 Pro, but if all my prints turn out as good as these, I don't see myself needing any upgrades in the near future, but maybe some mods and additions that I can print on the machine would be useful. As a person new to 3D printing, I'm very pleased with the performance of the Ender3 Pro. Thanks Banggood.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2021

    Im over the moon happy and satisfied I ordered the printer last Monday and received it today after 5-days. and to be completely honest I missed the pickup yesterday. I'm a completely new to 3D printning but easy got the printer assembled. Pro tip if you have some problems check the bed levling. So yea super happy with My purchase and would definitely recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2020

    Spectacular 3d printer, with great quality-price, in the early times it takes a little longer to try to adjust all parameters but then it is super easy to print. The white filament that came on the packaging still gave 3 small prints. The assembly of the printer took about 1h but it was quite simple with all the necessary tools and also brought spare parts. Package arrived super fast (3 days).

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2021

    Excellent 3D printer for a beginner, easy to get started. Requires some upgrades to be perfect. PROS: cheap, easy to get started, compatible with Ultimaker CURA software. CONS: Quality control could be better because my printing bed came a little warped (concave in the middle) had to add some sheets of paper under the magnetic mat, my Z axis stepper motor had some bent pins I had to straighten. No spare belts in the kit, bowden tube has some play, bowden tube couplers should be upgraded.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2021

    Impressive =PUNC= I'm still learning how to use it but at first a ten!!! the shipment arrived in two days, the product arrives perfectly packed , assembly in 1 hour very easy . for the price you have to get started in 3d printing I find an impressive printer =PUNC= recommended language =PUNC=

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    I am giving this five stars even tho it was delivered to the wrong address on the Dec. 22 and I did not get the printer until Dec. 30. It was delivered to a house several streets away and they were good enough to finally bring it to me. I tried contacting Banggood several times but got no response. While trying to resolve this problem I also found another problem with Banggood's website. If you need to change the email address you had better do it before the old email stop working because you have to get a confirmation from the old address before you can enter the new one. Now, with that said, the printer came well packaged and I was able to assemble it with no problems. There were several Youtube videos that were very helpful in getting my printer assembled quickly and with few problems. The printer works very well and I love it. Unfortunately I will not be using Banggood's website anymore because I have no way to change to my new email address. Sorry for the long review, but I order a lot of products online and I feel that if I am able to save someone a little time by letting them know what I experienced then it's worth it. Hope this helps, Ohawk

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2020

    very good begginers printer. I've ordered tons of extras for it expecting a lot of work to get a decent print but... I haven't had to use any of them except for the glass bed! (the aluminium bed is not straight at all and it is very very very difficult to level the bed without using a glass plate). I've printed the test dog first and then a lid for the back of the LCD. all is 100% my wife is now on board with the idea so win win situation! now to make an enclosure!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2020

    I using it 1 week now and it came at greece in 10 days! I didn't have any experience about 3d printers, but its assembly and software are very easy and simple to use! The assembly took me about 1:30 hour without rushing. The difficult part of all the assembly or using, is the bed leveling. You have every time to check out the bed level, cause the bed its shelf isn't straight. At this problem solution is using a glass instead of the magnet plate. The printer comes with 2 nozzles, one 0.2 and one 0.4. Careful what nozzle you are using, so the file options that you want to print maches at your nozzle size, otherwise your prints would not be good. The best think about this printer, is that there are many many after market upgrades that will make it even better! I am very happy about it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2021

    The product arrived well, with a slight bump on the box (from the parcel) but nothing was damaged. It's easy to put together if you follow the manual and even easier if you support yourself with a video tutorial, I had never assembled a 3d printer, it's the first time and I didn't get complicated. I placed the order on January 22nd and it arrived until February 17th, the problem I had is that the parcel never made the attempt to deliver my parcel and they did not give me any notice that I had to go for it. I had to go to the parcel (courier of Mexico) they made me pay a tax of $615pesos approx... , so in the end I was able to have my package until February 23rd, the problem is not the payment of the tax, rather it is the "service" of the courier of Mexico, it is very bad, It takes a little more than an hour to stand outside the premises, and some treat customers more. I totally recommend this printer if you just want to experiment or start in the world of 3d, but if possible, pay for another parcel, in my case everything went "well" was not "lost" my package, But a lot can happen.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$14.99