Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 117 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (117)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(117)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/09/2017

    Print quality is great so far however the printer has a few issues. You really must be sure to closely inspect all the mechanical aspects of this printer before you start printing. I highly recommend watching an assembly video to get an understanding of what may have issues. I had to re-tap a M5 screwhole, tighten the z motor mounts, take out one of the Z screws and move the top bearing, and adjust the eccentrics on all of the v-wheels. Things i'm not wild about. 1. the fans in the control box are very loud! 2. the fans are loud, really. I hate this. 3. the v-wheels don't seem to fit the profiles of the extrusions. 4. they used drop in t-nuts in many places where full t-nuts would be better. 5. overall cable management isn't great. 6. the bowden tube or extrusion motor mount has some sticking point and changing filament isn't smooth or easy. Things that are great: 12% coupon and having the "pre-order" ship a month early was very nice!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2018

    very good 3d printer at this price easy to assemble

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2018

    Best investemnt I did in the beginning of 2018. Would nbuy this product again :D:D:D:D:D

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2018

    This is my first 3D printer and wow! Took one day to setup and print the default print job "huba3h" that comes with the printer. Took 3.10 hours and turned out pretty good. Lots of vids on Youtube with good advice for setting up and operating. Highly recommended. Well chuffed! :-)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • ncarota
    CA
    03/12/2017

    Surprisingly well put together, did not need any serious adjustments, alignment, or troubleshooting. Assembled and Printing within an hour. Honestly surprised at quality and rigidity of printer. Only major issue was with dual z-axis alignment. Good job bangood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2020

    excellent printer. easy to build. raccomanded watch video reviews on YouTube to setup the printer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2018

    La stampante è ben imballata, non ho riscontrato danni o pezzi mancanti. L'ho assemblata in 45 minuti. Le rotelle sono risultate ben avvitate e non ho notato laschi o viti non serrate. Ho eseguito 3 calibrazioni consecutive del piatto di stampa prima di procedere . Ho eseguito una stampa di oltre 4 ore senza nessun problema e con una definizione ottima. Prodotto consigliatissimo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2018

    Very nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2018

    my first 3d printer great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2018

    Printer is awesome, quick assembly, very high print quality. Frame is sturdy and with some minor upgrades that I print myself it become my number one choice. Very recomended.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$269.25
    • US$299.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$330.46
    • US$41.00
    • US$46.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.00
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$36.07
    • US$63.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$14.69