Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (88)
  • Image (24)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(88)
    • 5 Star(85)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/08/2020

    Best purchase I ever made!! Quiet and good impression. And even though they might be able to put a touchscreen on it, the truth is I'm used to this Creality interface. The price is a bargain using any coupon you can find in the Telegram printing groups. The shipment was super fast, in 4 days I had it at home. Super well packaged and protected. 100% recommended purchase!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2020

    the delivery was fast enough, about 5 days. it's my first 3d printer, first one was the cat precharged on the sd card. there were a little stringing wich i corrected for the next print, all other print were ok after this. overall priny quality is really stunning, everything was in the package, built was really easy. i'm really happy with this printer, i will further update this review in the near future.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    très belle et imposante machine l assemblage se fait en moins d'une heure et elle a l air très silencieuse. reçu avec deux jours d avance trop content

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    the printer arrived today, 17th december, 2 days later than seller promised parcel's a little bit BANGed, as shown i will update this review as soon i will install and print something!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    Just arrived, fast delivery. Seems to have had a rough trip. Hope nothing is brokken or bent. Time Will show when it is gathered and put to Work. Sven

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2020

    The product arrived quickly but with problems. First of all a little scratch on the console from the transport, secound of all i had problems rotating de 2 motor knobs to rise the X axis, as the instruction says. Uppon further inspection i realised that the left motor shaft is bend all-toghether, making the X axis unmoveble. How i can resolv this ? I'll attach the photos to see what's going on. Another thing, almost all bolts were loose. Please answer quickly, i really can't wait to use the printer and in this state i can't even turn it on.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2020

    The printer arrived quickly well packed and undamaged. I've even got import tax compensation from Banggood under the price insurance program. The printer itself is reasonably good. I've expected a bit better quality from Creality. The glass table is wrapped and can't be calibrated, which leads to most of the problems. Most probably I will have to replace it. Also the extruder's motor steps were heavily mis-calibrated. Support from the manufacturer is minimal - it is impossible to download current firmware and it is hard to find answers to the questions. As a summary - the printer is good. But does not work out of the box. It takes lots of efforts to set it up and calibrate everything properly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    A machine that prints very well very easy to assemble and use a very good print quality. The shipment was very fast I recommend this machine I left surprised as it prints with just assembling it without needing to touch anything

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    I received the goods in intact condition. Now happily printing with my new printer. The delivery was a tad slow IMO, I ordered the goods 11.11 and received it today, totally 14 days from czech to finland. Otherwise I'm happy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2021

    mega zufrieden... schnelle Lieferung und super 3d Drucker

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$379.99
    • US$206.00
    • US$329.00
    • US$261.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$189.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$629.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$599.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$349.00
    • US$199.99