Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 51 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/06/2021

    Batteries max current was measured at 19A and close to 6000 Lm if led has an average flux bin. It's a floody thrower of 5° beam angle with rich spill , around 280KCd and max beam distance 1058m. Driver has simple current limiter and dimming use no-PWM lossy topology (rectifying LF PWM) that's why 4 X Vishay SIR series mosfet are used in parallel to adsorb voltage drop in lower power dimming. It has a real 3A USB-C charger slot (2,5A at 5,1V) , long operating time (12.000mAh) and >15A discharge 18650 must be used for max Lumens operation. Highly recommended at this price !

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    Behemoth amongst soda can flashlights, punches sustainable power and throw of over 1km long💪. Packed in rather basic cardboard box with nothing else inside, no manual, no charging cable, lanyard or spare O-rings, just the big boy in his full glory. Using it with 4x18650 20A discharge batteries gives a desirable results🌕. For SBT90.2 LED bulb this is the best bang for buck beamer one can get, comes highly recommended as a Convoy brand you can rely on👌. Only downside was extra VAT/customs fees to be paid despite the VAT inclusive guarantee (doesn't seem to work as advertised😑).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2021

    This is a great performer, the light from this flashlight could be compared to a flashlight 3 times the price, build quality is decent and the UI easy to use. Convoy has come a long way.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2021

    A little stupid with a dusty inside.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    look sturdy.. excellent built quality..i am using 4 x sony VT6... can't wait waitting for the sun goes down..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2021

    Really good light, I measured 366925cd (1211m) @turn on and 5280 lumens @turn on Here is my in depth youtube review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SXdRegbcvBY

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2021

    20000 lumens reali e oltre 1100 metri di lancio reali, accoppiare questo Convoy 4x18A usando un supporto tattico a un Astrolux MF01S per ottenere questo piccolo mostro abbastanza compatto e portatile, totale della spesa circa 130 euro.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    Awesome build .Fast shipping.lastest addition to my collection.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2021

    This light is a deal. I cannot express how satisfied I am with it. I would totally recommend this to anyone wanting a budget mult-cell search light. I got the light in 10 days from order to receipt.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    Just a great lantern, what I always wanted!!! For hunting, great! Autonomy is great! I recommend to buy, I do not regret a second. Seller thanks 🤝

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$26.95
    • US$78.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$64.95
    • US$25.99
    • US$395.00
    • US$22.99
    • US$125.95
    • US$30.00
    • US$179.95
    • US$26.95
    • US$94.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.87
    • US$29.95
    • US$39.70
    • US$55.99