Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 81 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (81)
  • Image (27)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(81)
    • 5 Star(77)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/06/2021

    Batteries max current was measured at 19A and close to 6000 Lm if led has an average flux bin. It's a floody thrower of 5° beam angle with rich spill , around 280KCd and max beam distance 1058m. Driver has simple current limiter and dimming use no-PWM lossy topology (rectifying LF PWM) that's why 4 X Vishay SIR series mosfet are used in parallel to adsorb voltage drop in lower power dimming. It has a real 3A USB-C charger slot (2,5A at 5,1V) , long operating time (12.000mAh) and >15A discharge 18650 must be used for max Lumens operation. Highly recommended at this price !

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2021

    Really good light, I measured 366925cd (1211m) @turn on and 5280 lumens @turn on Here is my in depth youtube review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SXdRegbcvBY

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    Behemoth amongst soda can flashlights, punches sustainable power and throw of over 1km long💪. Packed in rather basic cardboard box with nothing else inside, no manual, no charging cable, lanyard or spare O-rings, just the big boy in his full glory. Using it with 4x18650 20A discharge batteries gives a desirable results🌕. For SBT90.2 LED bulb this is the best bang for buck beamer one can get, comes highly recommended as a Convoy brand you can rely on👌. Only downside was extra VAT/customs fees to be paid despite the VAT inclusive guarantee (doesn't seem to work as advertised😑).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2022

    Ship to SG in 11 days, quality goods, only accessories, no accessories, thanks shop!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    Awesome build .Fast shipping.lastest addition to my collection.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    look sturdy.. excellent built quality..i am using 4 x sony VT6... can't wait waitting for the sun goes down..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2021

    This is a great performer, the light from this flashlight could be compared to a flashlight 3 times the price, build quality is decent and the UI easy to use. Convoy has come a long way.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2021

    This light is a deal. I cannot express how satisfied I am with it. I would totally recommend this to anyone wanting a budget mult-cell search light. I got the light in 10 days from order to receipt.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2022

    Very very good, my absolute favorite spoiler. Very good quality and great light picture

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2022

    Excellent product!!! I am satisfied though it arrived late. It looks premium, feels premium much better than Astrolux products. I wanna order some more.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.64
    • US$13.36
    • US$11.52
    • US$48.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$69.95
    • US$49.47
    • US$14.69
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.60
    • US$11.25
    • US$12.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$14.87
    • US$15.60
    • US$5.04