Customer Reviews

4.13 out of 5
See all 30 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(30)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/09/2021

    Drone took too long and almost was returned, the carrier in China put an adhesive bar code on top of the address. VERY IMPORTANT, the version that the seller sent was 2.4 ghz transmission of the drone control, thus it does not go beyond 1500 meters. I checked the control's wi-fi network and it transmits both short frequencies. Salesman cheats people sells the 5km version and delivers a much smaller one. I don't buy at this store anymore

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    Guadalajara Mex arrived, in 1 month and 6 days I expected fewer days but I guess the logistics were different to the previous order that arrived in 16 days, Anyway the drone looks great and very good so far I have flown it and I really like the quality of its camera is very good and the video is also super.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2021

    Took a while to arrive but the contents were all in perfect condition, well packaged and contained in a decent quality carry case. The drone and camera are way better than expected.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2021

    show of 👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    works very good and easy to fly and control features worked as stated stable system dam good drone from Virginia

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    The worst shit I could have bought, I might as well have bought a cheese from the saw and given it to the dog... pqp. It works badly that it hurts and banggood shits on the subject

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    Very bad

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2022

    I see only 2.4Ghz band.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    I really like the Faith 2 it reminds me of a Old Buick the way the front grill is I have the Orange one I'm a Cleveland Browns fan so go Browns and the rc is stable in the air and the Sony in the camera is very good and colors are sharp and clean I'm glad I got this drone I'm very happy with it thanks Banggood for the purchase look later for a full review on YouTube my Channel is David Darviews and More ok check it out bye for now.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2021

    I have to say that this is very good drone.- The problem is that it took me so much time to get the drone and controller connected. During this trying to connecting the drone and controller process, it was very very frustrating, because this has to be a very simple process. The only other drone that could cause this problem was my Hubsan Zino. This is THE most serious drawback of this C-Fly Faith. People reported this on YouTube. Unfortunately, I got a C-Fly Faith that has this issue. What a pity! Once the connection was magically established, (I don't know whay and how and don't ask me) this C-Fly Faith flew wonderfully with good control and image/video quality. Is this as good as a DJI Mavic Mini 2? No, C-Fly Faith is not there yet. My FIMI X8 Mini and Hubsan Zino Mini Pro performed better or even much better. However, for slightly more than $300 (2-battery version), this C-Fly Faith gets its job done nicely. Another $300-ish drone I have is DJI Mini SE, The Mini SE has better control characteristics, but Mini SE has a video resolution of 2.7K. My FIMI X8 Mini and Hubsan Zino Mini Pro are more expensive and should not be used for comparison. What I would like C-Fly Faith to have are (1) a better and Mini like control characteristics, in particular allowing the user to calibrate the sticks movement so that turning can be a bit more predictable, (2) image/video quality can be better for sure, and (3) a better stabilized Gimbal. While I am not saying the stabilized Gimbal on the C-Fly Faith is not goo, in fact it is rather good, but it can be better to reach the level set by the Mavic Mini. I am willing to pay a little more for these improvement. Overall, I like this C-Fly Faith and will use it frequently.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$485.00
    • US$179.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$25.99