Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (491)
  • Image (28)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(491)
    • 5 Star(441)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/03/2021

    very good quality product.i very like

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2021

    Good item

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2018

    I rarely write reviews.In this case I felt I had to. I chat with costumer service twice ;they answered me immediately even due it was late at nigh, both representatives were polite, very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. specially the first time because of technical glitch I couldn't place an order. The rep. help me step by step until the problem was resolved. It took over half an hour. The bag is exactly what I was expecting very nice quality leather almost luxury like. I am also grateful for the choice of postal Currier (TNT) I payed for expedited shipping I receive my purchase 5 days later, I mean 5 Days from China to Sweden( including Handling) wow ! The person delivering the package called me twice before delivery , this was most appreciated since I've had so much problem with UPS. Excellent Job Bangood.com You made a costumer out of me!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2018

    this bag is so good desing & material and practical in daily use i bought it 24/11/2017 it shipped from banggood on 07 dec 2017 and i recived it on 21 jan 2018

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2016

    Wonderful bag, and not big and not small.Just as it should. smart, the wallet and a notebook with documents. yes but there is the smell for a few days disappeared.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2017

    Dimensions on​ bags like these can be tricky when estimating if your gear fits. I saw that they got an iPad mini in there so I was cautiously optimistic. I was surprised at just how spacious it actually is. The main compartment fit my Switch (with controllers attached) the controller grip and a few extras with still a bit of room to spare. The bag itself is constructed of nice dense leather, but on the strap the leather there feels a little thinner and cheap. This isn't a deal breaker for me because the that is really just a trim piece sewn on to a nicely durable woven belt. But just FYI.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2016

    I (pre-) ordered the bag on June 25, it was shipped July 7 and I got it on July 18. The colour I ordered was deep grey, but it looks more like dark coffee. And that's fine, I like it! I got 2 matching key-rings with it (thanks!) Even though the bag isn't very big, there is enough room foor all kind of small stuff. I use it as my "daily handbag", and have plenty of room left. I also looked in the shops here, and a simular bag, made of real leather, would cost double the price I payed at Banggoods. All in all: recommended!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2016

    I have more than 20 orders for banggood, but this is perhaps the best. as a theater begins with a wardrobe so here with the packaging. everything was packed and wrapped so carefully and accurately :). leather quality fittings and on top.at first,I was worried about that the bag size is too small to storage my ipad mini,but actually it is big enough for my daily used. inside the package with air-deformation nol. in general-just perfect!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2017

    I don't often write reviews unless I think that the product I ordered met or exceeded my expectations. As for this Leather Bag, I'm handicapped and most of the time in a wheelchair or at best on a walker. I've purchased may "Man Bags" over the years but, this one is so comfortable, holds everything that I must have with me, Easy to carry comfortably and has many different pockets so I don't have to search through one open bag to find what I'm looking for. I just ordered a different one that will carry my iPad along with many other things. I'll write a review again, if that one meets the same standards I expected from this one. I have to clip on things so I don't drop them. This works PERFECT !!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2016

    Bag is good, real leather, do not worry. I ordered two. came very quickly I'm glad. Dad ordered. packed securely.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$75.73
    • US$29.99