Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 1060 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1060)
  • Image (268)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1060)
    • 5 Star(915)
    • 4 Star(95)
    • 3 Star(40)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/11/2020

    I'm really impressed with this projector! I also have the VP7, which in short is a trash and this projector is much more than I expected. In many ways like image, control, brightness... etc. I will start by talking about your design which is very beautiful, the material is not bad and is very beautiful. The infrared control works perfectly, pointing to anywhere, I was impressed since the VP7 had to point directly to the projector to work, on it works perfectly! Another case is your image, which is native in HD (720p) and didn't really expect so much, and I was impressed since the image is very beautiful, on the VP7 which looks like it was done we '90s, with a 480p image. Its glow really is better, even with natural light, by day it can watch perfectly. One function that totally impressed me is the option to connect the projector to a bluetooth device, where I can connect with headphones, Bluetooth sound boxes and it totally innovates, I saw in some reviews that it had a delay that reached up to 5 seconds, But in my case there was no delay and it worked perfectly with the image without delay. It also comes with the KeyStone adjustment where you can adjust the image vertically and this really is perfect. In short, I was very impressed with the Projector, and it was a great choice. Among the projectors that I have conditions to own like VP1, VP5, VP7, and this VP8, this really is the best without a doubt. If you are in doubt don't exit, buy the VP8 really is the best. I was taxed in Brazil at R$107.49 but paid the insurance which is very important, and I was refunded!!

    Comments (26)
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2020

    The projector is very good, highly recommend. I bought at pre-sale on October 4th however there was a delay in posting and didn't come out until October 16. Came home on November 10th, found a very good time. I still have to go through the settings to get a better performance, but the functions make the device very versatile. It does make a little noise yes, but I don't find it loud at all because watching a movie, the sound box of the device itself easily covers the noise of the fan. Even at this point, I thought it was very good. The cellular mirror has only one problem that may be that I can still solve, but by accessing the projector's network, you lose access to wi-fi internet, staying only with 4G, which makes it unviable to watch streaming for example. The two of the projection were taken with the room light on and off, but it is necessary to better explore the brightness and contrast, I believe it can be better even with the light off. Anyway, I found a great projector, I hope it has a good durability. I recommend it.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    I had the product in 7 days. I got tax included, I didn't pay anything extra. The material quality is very good. It doesn't work so loud, you don't hear it when you're watching a movie. And as for the quality of the image, if you do the right settings, the fullhd looks like glass, it's no worse than the movie theaters, and it deserves its money.

    Comments (15)
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2021

    The reason I gave the product 5 stars is because it is so good for the price. Of course, he's shortcomings, but he's doing his main function, projection, right. The sound system isn't as good as I'd hoped, but as I said, the projection and it's doing it properly. If you have a wall available in your home, it's the ideal solution for watching a movie in the evening. After buying this product, I realized that the TVs in our homes are more suitable for watching daily shows. Instead of giving a tv high numbers to watch a movie, buy a tv that looks good, but has very low features, and with the rest of the money, you can get projections according to your budget. Brightness Image Quality ( Relatively Price ) Affordable Price Full connection options ( bluetooth, wifi, usb, hdmi etc ) All kinds of connection cables are coming in. USB Cable and Wireless ( Cable connection is possible if you turn on Developer Mode on Android devices. However, you always get the best image quality with an HDMI connection. I suggest you buy an Android TV Box with this device ) - 720p resolution ( There are better ones with a higher price ) - No Turkish Interface - Quality Audio ( That's why I didn't take it, so I didn't care. I did it with a separate bluetooth speaker - It can only correct the geometric distortion that occurs when looking up and down. You must position it in a field that corresponds to the center of the screen you will be projecting. - You have to project it from a distance for the big picture. As the distance gets shorter, the image gets smaller. Of course, there are far better projection devices than this device, but it's a very successful product for the price when you look at it relative to the price. Although, I must say, it's not appropriate for anyone who spends all day watching movies. Then it would be more accurate to look at a projection device at least 1080p. And the price is doubled. And that's where my reason for liking this product comes back. Very good product for the price. Otherwise you can also find better but more expensive products than this product.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2020

    Projector material is quite good, it's a bit bigger than what I thought but it's not too bad. Video quality is quite nice and clear for me. However I could be bias as this is my first projector, however I also asked my missus and she said it's quite good as well. Now connectivity, USB : works fine with video and audio for audio coming directs from projector HDMI : same as above Wifi : works good but again only for sound coming directs from projector. Bluetooth audio: now this is the puncher, I tested my connectivity to my receiver (Denon avrx2100w). connection is ok however there is a noticeable 5 seconds lag for the audio when I play any movie from USB or HDMI source .😖 look it's not a deal breaker especially for the price, I will just going to get an RCA-stereo cable instead to connect it to my receiver.

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2020

    I really like the product, the image quality is fine. You can connect the phone and computer wirelessly.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    I received the projector in perfect condition, it came well packaged and with all the connector cables. It's easy to manipulate, just need to learn how to set up the image for the distance of the couch. By day the projected image is very clear, but at night the image is perfect. Now I have a real home theater!!! Only bad thing is that I was taxed and it took time to arrive but it was worth it. Highly recommend!!!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 13/03/2021

    Far too beast projector, in the dark is spectacular, follows some images for people who had quite doubts like me, in drawings he is surreal. It's very worth it, with open window to see well, I don't know if with the salange would help, I haven't bought it yet, but for me that I watch with the window closed and such, it's ball show, apart from the benefit cost. The edges give a slight smudge, nothing that interferes, even playing pes or fifa, the score to see quietly, does not get blurred to the point of turning the image, to get an idea from the football image I put up. Anyway, it's very worth the purchase. One point to observe: the green of a good pop in color when I first used it, the solution is to go on his menu and adjust the way you want it, my way the images turned out that way. If you happen to use it in the lived and such, it will really hurt, but if you know how to fix contrast, brightness and sharpness, it's top. Some images I hadn't fixed it yet, it was with the switch in the image, but I think it's a good idea.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2021

    Product arrived perfect well packaged liked the appearance of projector material made test with pendrive turned out very good,did not test wifi for the price exceeded my expectations,sound of it is good noise also low, resolution found satisfactory if shopping here in Brazil would be quite inferior for this price. I was charged at customs at rs108.00 but it is still worth buying without fear.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    cargo speed arrived in perfect 7 days. 5500 6000 lumens are definitely not visible during the day. The image in the dark is satisfactory. I'm told it can open 4k, but it doesn't support it. The manual focus setting is good. The keystone screen flattening setting is not useful too hard and difficult to adjust. need to be projected directly across Or. intermediate cargo, 7 or 8. The day has come. would recommend to anyone who wants to buy it for the night.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$220.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$386.99
    • US$2,365.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$1,659.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$2,839.99
    • US$2,569.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$1,769.90
    • US$789.99
    • US$15.99