Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 170 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (170)
  • Image (44)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(170)
    • 5 Star(154)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/01/2021

    reason for the stars is because they wont show my review. (do N.O.T. buy this product) here is why. ⤵️ please do not buy this, its to slow buy something that has more speed and farther range ( 7m and its loses conection). Also worth mentioning the signal can't go through walls. Did some tests with the Ookla speedtest for the last one had to change to google's speedtest because the signal was realy weak.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    Necessary accessory to increase the range of the wireless network and with minimal cost and the mini drone Tello;) without getting involved with the cumbersome app mihome !!! Απαραίτητη αξεσουάρ για να αυξήσετε την εμβέλεια του ασύρματου δικτύου και με ελάχιστο κόστος και του mini drone Tello ;) χωρίς να μπλέξεις με το δύσχρηστο app mihome!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    Great, it works perfectly, with the big wall, I go from bug without and with I am at 9MO, largely enough for 1080p see 2.7k it does are 👍 work. It doesn't heat too much, and stays cold without a connection. I rarely change drums. The use is principle to watch TV and movie with chrome cast or hdmi and a blizwolf wp1pro. Programming is very easy. This product is 100% valid. And ultra fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2021

    Delivered for a very long time, the issue of compensation was not solved, although there was insurance and provided the invoice from customs and his payment. The device itself is excellent, works properly, quality good, would buy again.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    The package arrived a month before Surgut. Packed in a bag and branded box, all matching the description. I won a slash, and the package was jumped by everyone who held it. Excellent fit, выйгрешом pleased.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2021

    I am from Tamilnadu, India and I ordered this product in bamgoods with doubts only, but successfully I received this product from China after Covid. happy to receive

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2021

    Small repeater with USB power supply. The enclosed manual is multilingual. With the two-page manual and web-based configuration, commissioning is possible quickly and easily. The range is amazingly large, but cannot be configured via the transmitting power.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Cedsh
    MX
    16/12/2020

    The merchandise arrived within the expected time frame. The package was a little bumped but the product was completely safe and working 100%. Highly recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/02/2021

    Working well with DJI Ryze Tello. Harder to set-up for the first time. It Is necessery to unplug from powerbank, restart Tello, plugin Extender, wait a moment And in app switch to camera of Tello

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2021

    It turned on very quickly after I plugged it into a charger. The interface did not work from under Chrome, only under IE. Error that the default wifi is open, but at least adjustable afterwards. The interface is simple, easy to understand. Searching for networks in the wizard is slow and you cannot select manual mode immediately. Speed test: 1000/40 router and mobile in one room, the BW-NET4 one floor down: ping 10ms D: 21.8 U: 18.3 gigabit router above, BW-NET4 and mobile one floor down: ping 10ms D: 72.5 U: 40.5

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$70.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99