Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 217 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (217)
  • Image (51)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(217)
    • 5 Star(187)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/08/2021

    I just completed assembling the chair and I really like it. Especially the bottom which is very comfortable and the material in the armrest. It's very adjustable. I would give 5 stars to the product for the price as is good value, but I'm giving 4 stars because the headrest came with 3 holes in its mesh and 1 small defect in the mesh of the back support. Please, check the attached photos.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    Very good!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    The chair is really comfortable, solid, good back conduction with adjustable lumbar support. The head restraint is easy to adjust. Mounting of the chair went very quickly and without instructions, quite intuitive, despite the fact that 2 small screws were missing. Minor damage was in the netted part of the headrest despite the good packaging of the goods. The delivery of the goods took place very quickly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    Entrega super rápida! vinda de armazém FR, chegou ao 3o dia útil logo pela manhã. caixa sem marcas e material todo bem acondicionado. cadeira robusta e material de boa qualidade. montagem fácil e rápida, bastaram certa de 26 minutos. tem apenas 2 marcas mas que passam bem despercebidas. agora é testar para verificar o conforto

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2021

    The shipment arrived by courier. Assembling the mesh, the chair looks to be made of quality material. The mesh backrest is great for warm weather, we'll see how long it lasts. Total satisfaction with the product. Thank you for the fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2021

    The chair is comfortable, easy to assemble and rolls quietly. It's the right size (I'm 184cm and 85kg) and it's easy to tilt. When I unpacked it, a piece of plastic that had broken off from somewhere fell on the floor. I found the missing part during assembly: fortunately it was only aesthetically damaged. (you can see it in the pictures). On delivery the box was intact, but a little dirty. Including the weekend, it was delivered to Budapest in 5 days. Apart from this minor flaw, the chair is perfectly fine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2022

    Little imperfections and damages, but really good quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2021

    The shipment arrived by courier. Assembling the mesh, the chair looks to be made of quality material. The mesh backrest is great for warm weather, we'll see how long it lasts. Total satisfaction with the product. Thank you for the fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2021

    Love this chair. Great adjustability and very comfy cushion to sit on. The tilt is amazing. Despite of the looks of the footrest it's very usable and comfortable. The quality is decent like every BlitzWolf product. However if you are very tall (>190 cm) the headrest may be too low for you even on the highest position.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2021

    Great product. Very comfortable and easy to assemble. Very robust chair. Totally worth the money. Definitely recommend it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$69.99