Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 454 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (454)
  • Image (113)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(454)
    • 5 Star(405)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/08/2021

    Premium quality. Blitzwolf you're to be congratulated. Great finish, all-over aluminum watch. Available in black, silver or gold. I use the in power saving mode and the 2-month durable battery. Quite a complete watch, too bad you don't have any more internal memory. For the price and quality is super recommended.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    watch is excellent . charging easily coming 5 days perfect . booked aug 23-2021 . delivered sep 16. 1.sound- 5 star 2. model -5 * 3. charging - 5 days confirm 4. low budget premium look smart watch 5. calling work and talked -5 * 6. chain bracelet - 5* 7. screen - 5* 8. overall -5* original product item this one . Rs. 3600+400 cost I'm at hyderabad- india ( ashiq) .

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    For its price, it's the best thing anyone could buy. He came to Greece very quickly from China, only eight days took. The packaging is excellent. That's a beautiful watch. The accuracy of his measurements for both heart rate and arterial pressure is very accurate. His connectivity to the cell phone is at very good levels. His price is very good. The black color is very beautiful in the selection with a bracelet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    Even though parcels broke my package and I had to tape the box, the clock works beautifully. It comes with a tool to fit your wrist, charger and instructive. Bluetooth calls work well but you have to be careful if you have a dual sim cell phone as you need to use the cell phone. Music from the clock is added from the computer and you have 120 MB available (connected to a horn as seen in the picture). It remains to test the autonomy, so far it looks great, gps configured in the application, multiple clock covers, few modes of exercise but this clock will not be used for exercise, good screen resolution and 12 levels of brightness. Highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2021

    I will make my point by dividing it into the good and the bad I found it to the clock in question. The good stuff: The watch was impressive and had low expectations because it did not appear to be a quality watch, but it was quite the opposite. It has multifunctions that have more expensive watches even if they are simpler but functional and clear to have the most useful ones such as: -The heart rate monitor (which doesn't give you false readings) -The automatic blood pressure monitor. -A track of the distance you run just like a pacemaker. -You can make calls (using your cell phone like most watches with this function) -You can save your contacts and call them directly and more features. The watch not only stands out for its software but also for its hardware, what I mean is its structure and how it is made, it stands out as: -Its partial resistance to water (it supports water well, but is not made in the same way as a specialized one in that) which is fine for our everyday use. -It doesn't feel like it's made with cheap materials but ones that stand the passage of time well, some bumps, and not having flaws in their system because it's done badly. -Its battery strength is good, in my case it lasts about 4 days with an intermediate use. It also has an app that, although for some it may be very simple or very primitive I find it quite easy to use, it is not a big deal, but it works. The bad: He does not find many bad points because he fulfills many of his tasks, but I find these points that I must highlight: -There's something I don't like and it's that the internal memory you have is very limited and you can't change it to one that you have and it doesn't have at least an external memory slot. End point: As it all depends on you whether it is your taste or not, but for me with the use that I have been giving it I rate it with a 4.5/5 because it fulfills its functions correctly and sure will not disappoint you if you buy it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    I really wanted to leave a 5 star review because this watch is brilliant and an amazing deal. Is it worth buying...... read (or scroll) to the end of this review!!!!! The quality is out of this world for this price range. nothing on it feels cheap or easily breakable. It does not weigh much but also doesn't feel light and cheap. The watch was real easy to set up using the App for Blitzwolf watches called H Band. I have a Samsung Note and did not have trouble downloading or connecting the device. The watch band I received was black leather 22mm wide strap. The straps have easy to use spring bars, no tool needed to swap to another strap or bracelet. I chose a nylon and leather strap that I had laying around. The Blood pressure sensor works well and I would even say is somewhat accurate, at least enough to determine if you have high or low BP and to maybe be an early detection of high or low BP. This watch had a lot of watch faces to choose from and even an option to use your own pics. The build quality is phenomenal. Now the reason I only gave it 4 stars, the software and app are lacking. The app this watch uses, H Band, has quite a few issues. First one being once I created an account and set everything else up, you can't connect to the network. Some features just aren't available because of this. The watch has also had trouble tracking sleep, in fact it has yet to even start tracking sleep cycles. The app and the instruction don't give any clear instruction on the sleep tracking function. This is one of the things I look for most in a health tracking watch. I keep searching but have to find out why the sleep tracker doesn't work. So the question everyone wants to know: Is it worth buying? I say....... Absolutely!! Despite its bland bug filled app this watch is high quality and does exactly as described. Comparable to some watches with same features that can cost 10 times as much. So buy with confidence

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    After 15 days of use everything is perfect, the battery without heart rate and blood pressure has lost very little. sleep measurements were synchronized after a few days. The only downside is that there is a delay in call alerts of a few seconds but I am not particularly interested. Flawless construction quality in everything and at an affordable price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2021

    The truth is very good gadget, or in particular an excellent cost-benefit smartwatch Really if you compete with others for the price you have with certain advantages, although your app is somewhat rustic and can be improved over time... but the smartwatch is really good and functional so I put it 5 stars after a few weeks of use

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    The first smartwatch I bought to my Dad, and he was so excited to own it. The visual is so luxury & beautiful, however when I raise hand it cannot light the screen. 9.5/10 point

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    Very beautiful and good quality perfect finish as all Blitzwolf products, very good on calls, has no say about that very good product even.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$53.28
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.97
    • US$20.28
    • US$49.69
    • US$47.02
    • US$49.99
    • US$51.46
    • US$25.99
    • US$44.26
    • US$19.99
    • US$56.46
    • US$48.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99